Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Does anyone else feel like this is brain surgery and a lot of work?!?

In her own words

Hi there! If I had to describe myself, I would say I'm the "girl next door". I know that's kind of cliche' and bland but I'm not very good at describing myself. I tend to make others happy before myself and it's beginning to catch up with me. I'm very caring and would do anything for anyone -- Ok, well maybe besides giving a hitch hiker a ride! :) First and foremost, I'm looking for someone to hang out with - whether that's going to sporting events, trying new restaurants, wine tastings or just hanging out at home. I can basically have a good time doing anything as long as I'm with the right person. I do admit that I am rather picky when it comes down to it. Attraction and personality come first. I take good care of myself so I would want someone else who does the same - physically fit, dresses well, etc... I know that may seem a little shallow to some people but you have to be attracted to your partner. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and let my goofy/corny side come out around them, but I'm also wanting someone who knows how to hold a conversation and keeps me on my toes. I prefer guys who are aggressive and outgoing. Don't get me wrong, shyness can be cute and attractive too. But I've come to find too many guys that are all about games on here and wasting time. In my opinion, if there's interest there, then GREAT - Let's meet up and get it over with before we waste one another's time if there is zero attraction & chemistry. Yes, I'm blunt and get straight to the point. :) Basically, I'm just looking for all around happiness. I don't think that's too much to ask for! In my free time, I enjoy shopping (yes, like most's in my DNA), working out, hanging out with friends, and playing in a coed-intramural kickball league. Yes, I feel like I'm in 2nd grade again, but it's a good way to break up the work week , stay in shape and have some fun! And for the record, if you send me a message and I don't respond back, please don't take it personal. This site is intended to get to know people that you're interested in and would like to get to know. Just because I view your profile doesn't mean I'm necessarily interested. Sorry, but someone had to say it! It's called "browsing". :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Muskingum College, New Concord, OH



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference