Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good, better, best. Never let it rest. Until your good is better and your better is best.

In her own words

I love my friends and family, they are pretty awesome and am so greatful they are in my life. I have two children who I adore and just am an overall happy person. I am currently in school again and am very driven. I'm a very passionate person and put 110% effort into everything I do. I love to laugh, have fun and just hang out. I can be very spontaneous. It's good to sometimes just be silly and let loose. I try not to take life too seriously. I love trying new things and am game for anything! Nice weather days are the best, especially here in Houston so I like to be out and about to enjoy them. On the other hand, I adore rainy/stormy days as well, I love curling up on the couch with a great book. I'm very compassionate and want to help as many people as I can. Which is why I chose to study what I did. I love children and hopefully I am able to work with them in my career. I would call myself old fashioned , I believe in romance, devotion and affection. I am looking to meet someone who has goals and ambition. Someone who wants to get the most out of life and can see beauty in the small things, I appreciate when someone goes that extra mile . I want someone that is strong and knows what they want, someone who isn't afraid to speak their mind but is sweet and graceful at the same time. I love to laugh and enjoy every free minute I have. Life is too short to be unhappy. It's important to be able to have a blast and consider your significant other your best friend. Someone who doesnt let the little things get to them, who does not stress out easily is important. Good sense of humor, kind, non judgmental are must haves. Trying new things is important whether it be camping, skiing, a new restaurant . I'd love to meet someone I connect with and don't mind making friends along the way. I am in fact divorced and am a mom. I got married young and it didn't work out . However, everyone gets along great. The father is very much involved in their life and any relationship either party has will be pretty normal. I get my time when they are with him and vice versa so I'd like to think my situation is pretty easy, flexible and drama free. ;-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have a fun little guy named Max..Maximilian Federico to be exact . ;-) he's been the best dog since day one and I love him to pieces.

Favorite things

I love music and pretty much listen to everything. I read a ton and watch a little bit of T.V. Friends, Dexter, Game of Thrones, HGTV, Revenge, Grey's Anatomy are some of my favorite . I love going out for sushi and Italian

For fun

I love to do a little bit of everything. Movies, shopping, museums, sporting events, dancing , weekend trips.

Last read

On the Island is my last read. My favorite read ever is The Bronze Horseman series. Great story!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I went back to school to fulfill my dream of working with children. I do part time administrative/bookeeping work.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral