Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Guess I'll give this online dating thing a shot.....

In her own words

I recently moved from Chicago to Fort Lauderdale and thought I'd give Match a try since I'm new to the area. I figured what's the worst that could happen....I might not find my perfect "match", but maybe I'd make some new friends at the very least.. I would consider myself a very outgoing, energetic, and talkative person with a great sense of humor. I am a hard worker and am very ambitious with respect to my career, however I also enjoy letting loose and having fun. I'm the type of girl who likes to go to a bar and watch the Bears/Cubs/Bulls game in jeans, a tshirt, and flip flops yet get dressed up and look incredible for dinner at a nice restaurant or night on the town. I'm looking to date someone who is smart, kind, caring, motivated, and sarcastic/funny. This might sound cliche, but I'd really like someone to share my experiences with. I have a successful career, great friends, and am close to my family, but one thing is missing- a partner in crime.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 14 year old Jack Russell Terrior named Jackson.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Growing up I traveled every other year to Germany and Austria for the summer to visit my relatives (my dad is from Germany and my mom is from Austria). I've always enjoyed traveling to Mexico, Puerto Rico, Antigua, and Turks & Caicos.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I moved to Florida because I love the outdoors and being active. I'm always up for trying new things and exploring the area. When I'm not outdoors, I enjoy going out out for dinner and drinks with friends.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach and pool, biking, wakeboarding, boating, snorkeling, water skiing, walking the dog, and fishing. I'm interested in learning how to paddle board, surf, and want to get certified in scuba.

Last read

I like reading suspenseful, thriller, murder/mystery books. I tend to read a lot of books written by James Patterson, Mary Higgins Clark, Harlan Coben, and Tess Gerritsen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've worked in technology sales the past 11 years.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My parents are from Germany and Austria. I'm thankful for my upgringing in that I was able to travel to Europe and experience other cultures/ways of life.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to undergrad and grad school at Indiana University.