Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Too Legit 2 Quit

In his own words

What my friends say to me: You rule. You reek of awesomeness. I love living vicariously through you. Hurry up and get married so we can have a Vegas bachelor party. Don't ever get married. Stay away from my sister. Why did you just ask my significant other if I could go on a four day deep sea fishing trip? On a completely unrelated note, she told me I could go golfing tomorrow. What my friends' girlfriends/wives say to me: I have a friend I need to set you up with. Thank you for the $6 gallon bottle of wine you brought for dinner. No, you can't hold our child to pose for Match profile pictures. Don't steal our silverware. No, he can't go to Monte Carlo for a long weekend, but you guys should go play golf tomorrow. What kids say to me: Thanks for the water guns, my parents never would have got these for me. Why does every present you give me have holes punched in the box? Of course my parents let me have cookies before they wake up in the morning. I'm five, I still don't have a soft spot on my head. If you own or have considered purchasing a selfie stick, DO NOT e-mailing me. Should probably hold off on shooting me an e-mail if you're a parolee, only use single ply toilet paper, have a tattoo of a guy's name, are into needle drugs, drink pulp-free orange juice, or smoke. Yup, I'm looking for a keeper.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally - Midtown, Buckhead, VA Highlands, Athens Nationally - Philly, Jersey Shore, Savannah, OBX, NYC, any beach Stamping my passport - Dubai, Iceland, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Spain, Luxemburg, places I can practice Spanglish Up next - Oktoberfest

Favorite things

Bubble wrap. Shiny things. Patio happy hours. Golfing. Hitting up the nearest beach. Condo projects. Grilling. Cooking a killer omelet. The Colbert Report. Tosh.0. Arrested Development. Entourage. Curb Your Enthusiasm. The Simpsons. GTL. TFLN. HGTV.

For fun

People watching. Good people. Good parties. Good seats to sporting events. Learning things and having AH-HA moments. My Bucket List. Going places I’ve never been. Planning my next adventure. Taking ridiculous travel pictures. Hanging with my Godson

Last read

Magazines - Entrepreneur and Golf Digest. Books - I am America and So Can You. The Greatest Generation. Understanding Islam. The Little Engine that Could (had some help with that one).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I get to travel and make fancy spreadsheets. What more could anyone ask for?
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Irish, German, Scottish, and Awesome.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Christian / Catholic I'm also an ordained minister; however, none of my friends have let me marry them...yet.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Accounting/Marketing MBA in Real Estate MS in Building Construction Sophomore year in high school I took a cooking class - I can make a pretty mean omelette.