Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-33


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello !!!!! I just want find a deeper...

In his own words

Hello !!!!! I just want find a deeper connection with someone , who I can be myself with, has a purpose in life, a kind personality, sense of humor, principles, and a positive attitude. I am looking for a mature down to Earth kind of girl, who I can share this life with. Someone who wants to be herself, thinks outside the box, doesn't take the simplest things for granted, nor make prejudgments, and most importantly she enjoys life. I know it is kind of hard to meet someone online, because is easier to make all kinds prejudgments here in front of this screen, but I am giving this one more try, because I am really looking for a serious relationship. I believe that one must have a balance in life, my family, and friends are the most important things for me. I have three dogs, I love sports cars, car racing(drifting, tracking, drag racing), sports, fine arts, and riding horses. I definitely love to travel and learning everything about other cultures, and I have a very long list of places I want to visit. I am always challenging myself to be better, being humble, and open minded is very important to me. I try to do my best everyday wherever I go, but sometimes I can be stubborn, fall down, and make mistakes too,and think that I know everything when I know nothing. I am curious about things,and passionate about knowledge and to see beyond things. I like to read and cultivate myself, and that is also very important to me to find that in a relationship. I also love learning different languages, right now I am studying French. I don t know what life is going to bring me. But I can always make the best of it. Life is in constant movement and change, learn its movements, and dance with it ,and don t forget to have fun with it. Although I like nice cars, houses, and material things, they are not the most important things to me, I always see them as secondary. Physical attraction is important, but is not everything. I want to live a deeper life than a superficial and empty one. And I want to share it with someone who can see beyond the horizon of herself, and has a deeper purpose in life. Thank you If you have read my profile, I hope you find everything you are looking for in life. Ciao.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my two dogs ,they are part of my family I love horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love nature but my favorite cities are:Madrid, Seville, Granada, Barcelona, Valencia in Spain Lisbon,Porto Portugal Mexico city, Guanajuato , and San Miguel de Allende, Mexico San Franciso I love the beach and the mountain


College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love sports cars, nice arquitecture, simple things in life, nature,I love beer, fine arts, life, love, Trance music, quantum physics.etc etc etc etc etc etc, etc

For fun

I love going to the mountain, museums, going out, Ithe beach, watch tv, play sports, racing, almost anything can be fun, I don't limit myself.

Last read

The Biology of Belief, Rich Dad Poor Dad,The Power of Now, Ask and is Given. Wisdom of The Peaceful Warrior, and many more



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I want to have my own business one day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born as a Roman Catholic , however now I consider myself not very religious.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Working on my bachelor degree in International Business.