Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sooooo..... does this work? lol

In her own words

About Me; Im from colorado born and raised. I relocated may 2013 for a new job. So far georgia has been alot of fun. I have an amazing life and want to share it with a great person. I'm happy and secure with myself and in my career. I work a lot but I know how to balance work and fun. I am versatile. I can get dressed up and enjoy the Atlanta nightlife as well as go for a hike at Kennesaw Mountain (the Colorado girl in me lol). Rather than sit on the sidelines and watch, I like to get out there and live. I desire a man who knows what he wants out of life and has the ambition and work ethic to achieve his goals. Laughter and good sense of humor are a must. I don't want to be the only one telling corny jokes on the first date LOL. 3 things I cannot live without: music, good food lol and lots of laughter. Ethnicity does not matter to me but I would prefer someone older. Im not here to date a large amount of men. Im here to meet someone and build a healthy friendship. I hope to hear from you. If I don't respond don't take it personal :) P.S. I prefer e-mails to "winks.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have 2 dogs named Egypt and Pharoah

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Buckhead, Midtown, Virginia Highlands etc

Favorite things

Im a big RB fan. But I have a huge love for music. My father was a DJ. I listen to anything from rap, classical, jazz, alternative, pop. etc Music is music.

For fun

I have a variety of interests. I love visiting museums. Movies, Shopping, Dinner etc the usual. Im a great cook and I love to draw. Ask and I will tell you more :)

Last read

I just recently read who moved my cheese. Excellent book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Hairstylist Marketing/PR Professional
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God fearing woman. More spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my master cosmetology licence and my associates in Marketing and im currently working on my BA.