Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 1000 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Embracing love, life, and possibilities....

In her own words

I find true joy and peace in deep daily yoga and meditation practice, and in serving and helping others. I am grateful for my profession in natural health because it allows me the opportunity for self-expression and living on purpose. One of my favorite things to do is to attend spiritual, meditation, health/spa retreats in different parts of the world, like India, Canada, Europe, Central America, Southeast Asia, etc.... Once you get to know me, you will find that I am a very good listener and a compassionate, generous, and loyal friend. I am very intuitive and have developed strong, keen sensitivity and awareness of things and people around me, which are fortunate gifts that allow me to be very good in my healing profession. I am affectionate and mindful to show appreciation and gratitude. I enjoy Nature, music, and the Arts. I am young at heart, playful, very spontaneous, simple, and down-to-earth. Having lived and travelled in different parts of the word, I have been humbled in life with its learning lessons and challenges. They have polished me and helped build my character and maturity. I am not afraid to bend the rules , live a little on the edge, and adapt to the present circumstance. Being in the PRESENT is my constant self-reminder. Happiness to me is simply to give love and to be loved. Who I like to meet is a spiritual partner whom I can share the simple things in life with, like taking evening walks, meditating together, having deep philosophical and spiritual conversations, cooking and eating together, traveling, checking out new healthy local restaurants, doing volunteer services, going to favorite bookstores, doing fun sport activities, seeing movies, playing music, dancing , walking in the park, watch sunset on the beach... just plain celebrating life! I look forward to building a life together with him where we can both have total freedom to be our true ourselves and create the space for full self-expression. We have full support, total acceptance, and unconditional love for each other. He follows his passion in life and lives with Purpose. He thinks beyond of himself, has a great sense of compassion and generosity to serve humanity and the disadvantaged. He views the World as being a contributor.He has high ethical, moral and family values. Having a great sense of humor and lightness about life will definitely keep big smiles on our face.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I had traveled to SE Asia, India, Europe, Puerto Rico, and Panama for yoga health retreats, volunteer. I love to try out healthy restaurants, visit natural parks, beaches, shop in open markets for organic fruits, flowers, and local arts and crafts.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

My favorite things are receiving a full body massage; travel; do yoga retreats ; taking self empowerment seminars; hiking to a mountain top; walk on the beach and watch sunset; watch a really good movie

For fun

I am spontaneous and enjoy the simple things in life. I enjoy meditation, watching foreign movies, Gourmet cooking, listening to music(soft jazz, classical, Sanskrit Chants), playing piano, singing, hiking, dancing, skiing, self empowerment seminars

Last read

The Slight Edge by Jeff Olson Start with Why by Simon Sinek Shiva Sutras - Sri Sri Ravi Shankar Stumble Into Infinity- Micheal Fischman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Natural Health
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Spirituality to me means knowing Oneself . To live in the present, to love and have compassion for oneself and others, and to serve humanity are my main core values
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Natural Health