Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Good looking, latin charm and much more....

In her own words

Not sure why It's so hard to talk about one self, but I will do my best. Although not too much, I rather be asked in person. I guess I can say that I'm very down to earth. I like to be active and enjoy new adventures. I enjoy all sorts of music specially those I can dance to, which is also something I enjoy doing and would love to find someone who likes dancing as well. Note, I'm not into the club scenes, so you will not find me there, but I do like going somewhere and enjoy good music. I like most sports, but can't find myself spending the weekend on the couch watching football. Sorry, just don't understand it. As to my ideal match, I would like to find my friend, partner and soul mate. It's hard to do that these days, but if I were to describe that special someone, I would prefer a man that is self driven, and has ambition. One that takes care of his appearance and health. A man that still remembers how to open a car door for his lady. Must has good moral values and be thankful for what he has. Any how, if you want to know a little more about me, just ask. Just a little note: Please, if you are not within my age group, do not contact me. I'm looking for that special someone within my age group 40-50. The same way would be for me. When I look at profiles, if I'm not within the age you would like, then I do not contact you. Age is not a break it or lose it here, it's just I take what is stated on your profile serious and I expect the same in return.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

My pet cat is part of my life....not exceptions.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm not much into watching hours of TV, but if I have the time, I would definitely love to watch a soccer game or the HGTV channel (home improvement shows)

For fun

In my spare time, I like to go to the movies or go to a baseball game. At times I like to go dancing or spend time at a park. Anything to enjoy the great outdoors in sunny Florida.

Last read

Business Law.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral