Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-53 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
H.B. Surfer looking for love ...

In his own words

I'm 5'7 1/2, 158 lbs, average build (started going to the gym so hopefully that will change), blue eyes, and sane! I have a 11 year old son that I see daily. He stays at my house 2 to 3 nights a week. I also have him every other Saturday. I'm looking for someone sincere, honest, committed, willing to commit, attractive, affectionate, has a sense of humor and willing to accept my 11 year old son. I'm pretty affectionate, sometimes there's nothing better than just kicking back with a beautiful lady in my arms. There's something about the closeness and physical warmth of that person you love and care about that puts you in a total comfort zone! I looking for someone I can see occasionally within my area not more than 30 or so minutes from me. I'm not looking for someone I can see only on weekends due to distance. I'm not on here in a contest to see how many women I can go out with. I've never been that way and don't plan on starting now. :-) Unfortunately, finding the right one isn't as easy as going out with the first person you meet and hitting it off. Although anythings possible? I was part of the Surf counter culture since 1968, so I am comfortable in jeans, and flip flops! As you can tell I love surfing, it's been a part of my life since I was 13 years old. It's how I unwind, relax, and escape. ( Calgon is not needed ) ;-) I'm also realistic and know there are some things more important than surfing ......

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well if surf spots ... then Blackies, South side Newport Beach Pier,Huntington pier, Trestles, Old mans and only there once but super fun waves, Isla Natividad. Now for eateries ... Todai, Don Jose, Hurricanes,Full Moon Restaurant in Fountain Valley

Favorite things

Movies I like are Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller Ya ... I'm a geek, I like all the MARVEL movies. Spiderman, Ironman, Thor, Captain America etc.

For fun

I like to ride my bike at the beach, I enjoy exercising, surfing and being in or anything water! I live about a mile or so from the beach. Tennis, fishing, camping, and getting into golf at this time. Anything outdoors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
All of my grandparents came from different countries, England, Scotland, Spain and Italy. My last name is a long Italian name.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference