Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want a man that makes no excuses, lives by his word, takes care of his lady like a Queen,...yes we do still exists.

In his own words

I am a Latino man, 47 yrs old, and a multiple business owner for 25yrs in woodland hills ca. Well, my friends have been suggesting I try out the whole match thing so here I am. I'm looking to meet someone special and share a long lasting healthy relationship with. I have my own company for the last 25 years in woodland hills and I love it. My Family is everything to me and I love and cherish them very much. I am kind, honest, loyal, and work smart with a positive attitude. Born in baja and raised in California. I'm a happy guy and people say very funny. On my spare time I enjoy cooking, being active, walking with my kids, relaxing at home or at the beach, and having a Margarita with my friends. I love to travel. I am very spontaneous and love adventure. I'm a good listener; I love music in the park, being outdoors and am very involved in my community. I'm optimistic and make the best of all situations.... Just a little bit about me. As for what I am looking for: I am interested in a long term committed relationship. I have no time for Serial daters I believe in romance and holding hands. I want someone who is honest, real, and simple. Life is to short and I do not believe in playing games. I want someone who can respect and embrace who I am. What am I looking for? I am looking for a lady who is happy and full of life. Of course, I want to meet someone who is kind, good, intelligent, cute, and beautiful inside. A must have...Not judgmental and measures people for what they are, not for what they have. Leads by example, not by excuses. Good sense of humor and can take a joke, live let live, and positive attitude. Especially not a FLAKE or Materialistic. Chemistry Matters. CONNECTING:(NO CATFICH) After a few emails, I find a phone call is the best way to discern whether there's sufficient connection for a "meet n greet." Let's avoid the tedium of endless messages, IMs and texts. I find a lot depends on momentum--if we exchange #'s, lets chat shortly thereafter. If we do decide to meet, let’s have a face-to-face before we lose steam and inertia takes over!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Las Vegas, Peddle beach, Santa Barbara,

Favorite things

Camping, Nightclubs/Dancing, Vegas, Playing cards, Walking / Hiking, Travel/Sightseeing

For fun

I do alot of things for fun. I travel, camping, las vegas, I have a great time with my family and kids & friends, and watch movies at home or go out w/ friends.

Last read

Victor Hugo, Rumble Fish



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own a (SEO) Internet Marketing Company. & 24/HR Water Damage Restoration
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college