Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-56 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
I'm a well-traveled, cultured and refined sort...

In his own words

I'm a well-traveled, cultured and refined sort of fellow, who's finally arrived back home in the US having been wandering the world since the age of two. Most of that time was spent in Britain, so if you enjoy British accents and offbeat senses of humour, I might just be your chap. I'm a professional person, working in medical visualisation as an animator. It's a fun line of work, and I enjoy it enormously. I'm a caring, compassionate guy with a lot of love to give. It would be great to find someone who enjoys those values. As a multi-faceted sort, I enjoy a broad scope of activities, from fine dining and wine tastings - again, San Francisco is an AMAZING melting-pot of the planet's cultures. - through hiking, live music of all types from opera to Very Loud Rock and some incredible museums, galleries and other temples of culture. I'm looking for someone who I can share my life with. Someone to go out with and to come home to. Someone possessed of a sense of adventure, who wants to explore this incredible part of the world with me. Or, for that matter, visiting new parts of this planet of ours. I still love to travel, and I've hardly scratched the surface, despite usually filling passports before they expire. I'm looking for that person, you know? The funny, warm, genuine one. The one who likes to hold hands as we walk. The one who says "hey, look at that...." with a bit of wonder in her voice. The one who's seen a fair amount of life, but still retains her curiosity, her eagerness to see and do and live. The one you stay up 'til three in the morning talking to about that movie we just watched, or whether the protagonist in that book was an idiot or not. The one who smiles because I held the door for her, but still gives me a hand moving the workbench over. The one who'll share a kitchen with me instead of either chasing me out, or saying "can't we just order pizza?" I wonder if she's on here? And if she is, will she see what I'm trying to say here? And did all that sound too serious? Or just sincere? Time will tell. I'm an independent sort, and would like to find someone who's stood on their own two feet as well. When she kicks off her shoes at the end of the day and drops them into my lap for a massage, I would like it to be because she wants to be there, rather than because she needs someone there to complete her, if that makes any sense. I've rounded myself out fairly well (if I say so myself), and would like to spend time with someone who's similar. I'm a work in progress. Aren't we all, if we're honest? However, I've got my life on a good track, and would love a travelling companion. Let's see how far it goes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats

Waiting for a new pet in my life. Maybe it would be your pet? Who knows.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've only just arrived in San Francisco, so I don't have any yet! Maybe you'll show me yours?

Favorite things

That first bite of a perfectly cooked filet mignon, dawn light, sunset light, purring, the first drop on a roller-coaster, the sound of wine pouring, broad smiles, stars, companionable silences, those times when laughter becomes uncontrollable.

For fun

Movies, dining, tabletop gaming, hiking, computer games, wine tasting, exploring, museums, galleries, more movies, cooking.... the list goes on.

Last read

Cibola Burn by James S.A. Corey.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm 3D animation lead for a medical and scientific technology company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
By "White" I mean "I don't tan, my freckles just gang up".
Faith: Atheist No preference
Escaped Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied Physics at University. Consequently, I've been a professional artist for the last 20 years. Um. Well, stuff happened. You know. Stuff.