Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I spent the last few years furthering my...

In his own words

I spent the last few years furthering my education and my career and have succeeded at both. Along the way I set myself up with an awesome place in Brooklyn, started learning piano, and took a few trips to Europe. Now I'm at a point where I'm ready for someone to join me and enhance this movie called my life. I have a routine like everyone else and mine consists of going to the gym in the mornings, (unfortunately) working long days, and I spend my evenings practicing piano before going to sleep. Friday nights I'm in the studio with a glass of red, m. jane, and my headphones on producing music so I can get up early on Saturday and run in Prospect Park. On a final note, I enjoy all the typical things that most people do however, I'm looking for something more than just drinks and great dinners. What are those things we have in common that would actually make a relationship thrive? For starters, maybe you would say yes to a few of these things: you sing, create music, or play an instrument, you have a creative flair and actually draw, paint, sculpture, do pottery, or something unique like blow glass, you love to travel and want a partner in crime, love to dance - preferably to electronic music (either way rhythm on the dance floor is important), love the beach and maybe want to even learn how to surf with me, can teach me Italian or some other language, like taking pictures around NYC, would go running with me, you're entrepreneurial in some way, and of course you're always positive, smiling, close to your family and someone people like to be around. Hmnn maybe you don't do any of those but you have an open mind, curious, and want to try; well that's attractive as well. Physical AND mental chemistry is key. With the right person I'm very affectionate so you should be too. There is a lot more to me but let's save the rest for an actual conversation (or an email haha) and please email me something more than hi :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I use to have a boxer and I recently rescued a cat.

Favorite hot spots

Ibiza, Formentera, Barcelona, Amsterdam, SOBE. Italy, Germany, Greece, Argentina, Costa Rica and Brazil are up next.

Favorite things

Dancing, producing electronic music, the ocean and beach, traveling abroad, putting on my headphones and getting in the zone while I run and work out, good conversation over dinner and drinks, and my vinyl collection.

For fun

music theory, electronic music, dancing, art galleries, curating content for my blog, street art, technology, surfing, antique barns, flea markets, NIN, the 80s, and I enjoy chilling in my apartment and backyard AKA the secret garden!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Senior eCommerce Project Manager at a digital agency in the meat packing district working on some of your favorite luxury brands.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian American. Born and raised in Brooklyn.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Computer Art and Masters in Information Systems. I also have a certification in Audio Engineering. Yup - lots of paperwork lol