Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The Best Memories Come From Bad Ideas

In her own words

I joined because it seemed like a great way to meet new people, but its a bit out of my comfort zone. My friends would probably describe me as laid-back, thoughtful, and funny (for a girl). I like puppies, fresh flowers, black coffee, the ocean, the mountains, movie popcorn, thrifting, live music, aged bourbon, and rainy days with a good book. I moved to Charlotte for my career and to be closer to my family. I like my job (most days) and find it both rewarding and challenging. I've been living in Charlotte for a little over two years now. I enjoy exploring the city, but I am also content spending a night on the couch watching bad TV. Some of my favorite places in Charlotte are Selwyn, Midhood and Montford. On the weekends, I'm generally out with friends. I'm a pretty active person, currently training for a half-marathon in Nashville. I'm always planning my next trip. I lived in Scotland for a year, studied abroad in Venice, Italy, and backpacked around Europe. I want to try Africa or South America next. I love the idea of taking a safari or a trip down the Amazon. I most recently returned from San Francisco. A group of us took a wine tour through Sonoma, which was beautiful, but ended with a drunken sing-a-long to Toto's Africa. And, yes, I know all of the words. Currently teaching myself to play the guitar, which has been a labor of love. I'm looking for someone who has similar interests and values. A sarcastic wit is always appreciated. I generally don't take myself too seriously and like that quality in others.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a beagle rescue. His name is Wyatt. He has sad puppy eyes and therefore, I spoil him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Scotland, Charleston, Jamaica, Venice, St. Augustine, Seville, Oslo, Asheville, Florence...


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

REK, Avetts, Mumford, Justin Townes Earl, Phish, MMJ, Alabama Shakes, Widespread, 80s Rock (Karaoke Favorites), Girl Talk... There is something perfect about an outdoor concert, beer and a big blanket.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, spending time with my friends and family, boats, fall weather, tailgating, college football. . .

Last read

I always have a book I'm trying to finish. My last read was The Paris Wife - highly recommend it. Its about Hemingway's first few years writing in Paris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral