Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Non-creepy, non-old guy seeks the same in girl.

In his own words

Most people start their profiles with “I’m”, and then list off a bunch of adjectives (ie. “I’m smart, funny, doublejointed, or rich biatch!”). But can you really believe what people say about themselves? Of course every guy will try to sell themselves as the most macho, successful, adventurous dude alive. Example: - I don’t have 6 pack-abs, I have a 16 pack (that's right, abs up to my neck)! - Some people jump out of a plane to skydive. I jumped off the international space station. - People like to brag about how successful they are in their careers. I made MD (Managing Director) by age 8. Okay, some of these are not even possible. But it’s what people will gloat about in order to promote themselves. But I'm not really in to self promotion. Not everyone is going to like me, I get it. But here are some random things about me in case you care to know more, and haven't already closed this window because you think I'm weird:: - I love humor and try to make people laugh when I can. My weapon of choice is sarcasm, and I’m really down with self deprecating humor. - I once snorted coke, but had to stop because the ice cubes got into my nose. - Do not adjust your screen, I am an Asian-American male. Yes I know I rank near the bottom of every woman’s preference list (even Asian women), and am only perceived slightly higher than people with the bubonic plague. The biggest gripe people have with Asian men is that they are not aggressive enough. I once fought a bear (in one of my dreams)! Is that not aggressive/manly enough for you?!?! - I consider myself a nice guy. I know you are already searching for the Back button on your browser, or some other link to take you far away from this page, but please let me elaborate. Yes I am aware "nice guys" are perceived as impotent, asexual creatures. I think my friends would say I am really nice, but only to people I care about. I like to take care of my friends, is that so bad? - I survived the RAPTURE!! Or...perhaps I was just someone that was not chosen. :( As for what I’m looking for: a girl with a great sense of humor so we can laugh at each other and ourselves often. She’ll also be smart, patient, and have great respect for others. A great smile also won’t hurt. :D Also, I prefer “girly girls”, as opposed to “manly-girls” I guess? If you offer to fist pound or chest bump when I meet you, that usually isn't good for me. I am also not interested in finding the hottest girl alive (as some guys are). Although looks are important, personality is waayy more important to me. I rather we talk about why "Lost" was ridiculous, than me stare at your beautiful calf in silence. Don't get me wrong, chemistry IS important, and I'm hoping you're not a witch, a leprechaun, or a pirate, but looks aren't everything. If you have made it this far, congratulations! You win nothing (sorry), but I salute you for reading and not just looking at pictures. And also, I’m not vain, I only put up lots of pictures so that you can accurately know what I look like. Yes I’m a skinny b1tch. Please do not judge me! haha

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out in the LES, very low key and dirty. I love to eat in Chinatown, Congee Village is great, and Noodletown at 4am is also at the top of my list. And my favorite store?? Best Buy!!


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

My favorite food is Pizza.

For fun

Everyone's favorite thing to do seems to be "traveling", so I guess I will list that. I'm just an average guy so I enjoy watching sports, action movies and documentaries on 18th Century European history. Just kidding on that last one.

Last read

Sphere, by Michael Crichton. CFA books. Ugh!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Labor / Construction, Retired, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Credit Risk
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My parents are HK peepos, so I can speak Cantonese. But being born in Brooklyn I'm pretty much your typical New Yawka. How you doin!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Hebrew Chinese, Dutch, Japanese, Urdu
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree