Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

Hello there, I'm Victoria... this will be short and sweet. No life stories just yet ;) I am a wonderful outgoing woman who adores everyone and everything in my life. I love the sun and everything it makes grow. I love making everyday count because you never know when it's going to be your last. I believe in Murphy's Law...everything that can go wrong will go wrong in the worst possible way. I am fragile and strong at the sametime. People who want to hurt you know exactly how to do it, in the worst way. I do what I do, because it puts a smile in my face. I am the only person in this world that matters to me. I have many fears... I am a very dirty martini girl. I am the luckiest girl to have friends and family like mine. I am currently working as a Registered Nurse. I have worked long and hard to get where I am. and I'm looking forward to the day I can share my life with someone. I like to talk, a lot. So if you're interested in knowing more about me, let me know and hopefully we can talk together :) Everyday matters and everything always falls into place, when you least expect it. Peace, love and Publix cupcakes!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where do I like to go? Hmmm... you will find me in Chicago once or twice a year. You will find in the Bahamas once or twice a year. I guess I take a lot of vacations! Take me somewhere new.


Indian River Community College, Fort Pierce, FL

For fun

I love spending time with my girlfriends and family. No particular places or things we like to do. We go where the wind takes us, have fun at whatever we do. Movies, local bars, cruising, last minute vacays, always looking for new places and people!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a cardiac nurse at the local trauma center in St. Lucie County.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Registered Nurse