Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Down-home Southern Guy with a sense of humor...

In his own words

Southern guy with a sense of humor equally comfortable in a crowded social setting or relaxing on the couch watching Big Bang Theory. Family and friends are the center of my life. Weekdays are usually focused on the family, checking homework, making dinner, Boy Scouts, etc. On the weekends camping, movies or splashing in the pool are in order. I do not smoke, and a 6-pack of beer lasts me a long time. I have a great job that I love, though some people don't understand why I do it. Ask me why, if you I've been blessed to have traveled around the U.S. and the world and have had the chance to see and experience some amazing things. However, all that traveling has made me realize my family and friends are what is most important. I have been in Arizona now for a few years, but only recently have started actually venturing outside of the Phoenix Metro area. I enjoy cooking, though I don't like cleaning up the mess I make! I have recently started camping again, something I enjoy. A good book before bed is my idea of unwinding after a hectic day. Now, what I'm not: No flashy cars here, I don't wear skin-tight Affliction t-shirts or blue jeans with bedazzled rear pockets. I don't shave my arms or legs, and my tan comes from being outside, not from a bottle. I haven't been nipped, tucked, derma-abraded, or anything like that. Not that I'm a Neanderthal, just that I am secure in what and who I am. I take care of myself, but I am secure with the specks of grey the Big Guy upstairs has given me. As for you, beauty is on the inside. I have met people in the past that can silence a room with their looks. Ten minutes into the conversation, though, they are far less attractive. A woman that is confident and secure in who she is is beautiful and amazing. Please smile...a lot. Why be grouchy? I would hope you have a sense of humor and can have a conversation about something besides the Bravo Channel. It doesn't have to be "guy stuff", just something that is thought-provoking and meaningful. I'm not asking you to be drama free, that is ridiculous because life is drama. Just try to not to let it run or ruin your life. The eventuality of this sight is that we are all looking for something meaningful. Am I looking to get married next week, no. Am I looking for that special someone that I can see at her absolute worst and still think "wow, what an amazing woman", definitely. Let's take it slow and easy and just enjoy each other's company and see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a few of the local "dirt on the floor" honky-tonks as well as a nice evening eating sushi at some local spots. I'm beginning to explore Arizona's natural "hot spots" like Sedona, the Canyon, and the beautiful outdoor vistas.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Movies: Anything Scorsese, Hitchcock, or Audrey Hepburn. TV: Make me laugh..Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Frasier. Food:Lol, perhaps I should like it a bit less, but Italian, Asian, Seafood. College football and reading help round me out

For fun

Camping, reading, trying to cook and exploring new places. Sunday cookouts and Saturday college football. Looking for a place to go fishing in AZ, anyone know a place?

Last read

The Shadow of the Wind, by Carlos Ruiz Zafon, a mystery that takes place in 1950s Barcelona. The story revolves around a young man tracking a mysterious book and all the lives it has touched. Zafon does an amazing job drawing you into the story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Two parts German, one parts each of Polish and Irish. Add a dash of Cherokee for flavor and serve over ice
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, it is still what I am most comfortable with. I respect all faiths and am not pushy about mine. I believe faith and religion is a deeply personal thing and being judgemental about it is wrong.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Go Hokies!