Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

VAPackerBacker

24 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 23-29 in District of Columbia, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's too short for ugly shoes

In her own words

I love almost all sports; nothing makes me happier than watching a good football game (Go Packers!). I like being active, being outside, exploring new areas, traveling and weekend road trips. I like working out; I'm currently into yoga (but recently completed the Civilian Military Combine and am planning on more races in the future) and I like to eat healthy (but not without the occasional french fry and Chinese take out). I love the beach and the water; I was a swimmer for 17 years (but had to quit because of a shoulder injury) and will drop anything to hightail it to the ocean. I like going out with friends but also keeping it low key; brunching is my favorite. A typical weekend includes a visit to the farmers' market, maybe some shopping or a movie, dinner with friends, maybe a visit to my family, and joking around with my roommate. I am so looking forward to Spring because Spring means baseball season, and I want to spend a lot of sunny afternoons at Nats' Park. It's important to be able to laugh at yourself and laugh with others .I can be sarcastic and sassy, and am looking for someone who is funny and wants to go on new adventures. I love my family and friends more than anything in the world. My sister and friends say I'm very loyal; I'm super close with them and really care about them and our relationship. I'm also passionate; I love what I do (photojournalism and photography) and once I dedicate myself to a interest or project, I get very invested and always follow through. I want someone to support me, my passions, and dreams, as much as I want to support them in what they want to accomplish.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anywhere near the water; the beach, the pool, the lake. Farmers' Market wandering (especially Saturdays at Eastern Market), Whitlow's Rootftop, Circa, The Newsum, Nationals' Park

Favorite things

The Packers, good food, and the Washington Post are three things I can't live without. I like a lot of other things too; you should email me to find out!

For fun

For fun I like to bake and go to football and baseball games. I like staying in for a good movie night or a fun night out on the town. Any excuse to where a dress and heels is always a good idea, but I also love lounging in yoga pants.

Last read

In Cold Blood, for the fifth time...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree