Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Fife, WA, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Put ya hands together and welcome him to the stage, big round of applause!!!!

In his own words

Success is my ambition, I want to be the best I can be. I am originally from the east coast and have lived out here, for almost three years now. It's to the point where I have fell in love with the place. The area (especially Seattle) has so much to offer and experience. Work is what has brought me out here and it has been a very rewarding experience. I am a laid back, easy going personality. Which seems to fit in out here. I love just about anything sports related (Go Steelers!!!!). I have also gotten into CROSS FIT workouts..............nothing fanatical or competition worthy, but it is food for the body. I like going out every once in a while to hit the floor. I have a wide range of musical tastes, but if you tie me down I'll take the Hip/Hop and RB any day. I love traveling and seeing the world, I am a still torn on my vacation plans for Europe in August ............who knows. As far as the ladies go I am more into Khloe than Kim, more original Wonder Woman than Jessica Simpson, or more Halle Berry than Robin Givens. Looking for friendship and the opportunity to grow into more. Mental, emotional and physical engagement are musts. I am choosing happiness, what about you??? If your interested feel free drop me a note. P.S. Special attention will be given to women aware of the movie in my headline...........

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Western Europe, Virginia, Frankfurt, Zurich, Basel, Hannover, Gloucester,Va .......Bremen, Vienna, Darmstadt, London, Manchester, Koeln, Dusseldorf, Austin, Venlo, Hilton Head Island, Oslo, Copenhagen, Stockholm, Seattle, Portland

Favorite things

Food Network, ESPN, Music Channels, cooking is one of passions in life, naturally sports, c'mon man you knew that was coming... "Coming to America" "Harlem Nights" "The Brothers" Bourne Trilogy

For fun

I'll do most anything to have fun. I am very flexible and very versatile in my tastes. Live for music and sports "Here We Go Steelers Here We Go" , take from that what you will.I love the game of soccer, its another passion of mine. Go Cougs!!!!

Last read

The Bible........Book of Job, ESPN the Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am very happy with what I do for a living, It has afforded me the opportunity to see the world, meet new people and experience different cultures.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
A family should be a part anyone's life. I think everyone deserves to be loved by someone.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I have a strong and deep believe in my lord and savior JESUS........I don't attend regularly, but I do feel everyone should believe in something. FAITH and belief are personal journeys for each of us.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral