Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The secret of life is to fall seven times and to get up eight times.

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who is balanced and tries their best with what they have. Obviously, a certain type of attraction is needed in any kind of relationship but there's more to life than looks. I think overall, there is a certain type of chemistry that you feel with someone that's not just about the superficial parts. Obviously, those parts invite you in, but there are things that most people cannot explain about relationships that make the chemistry work. No book or theory or psychologist or anything can really explain this. It's an experience that you feel. I am a romantic at heart and I hope to meet someone who still believes in romance and chivalry (I was born and raised in Virginia and we still value chivalry and love there). About me, I am a caring person first and foremost. Luckily, I get paid to do what I love which is to help others. That's been my passion since I was young whether it was volunteering, working, or just being there for friends and family. I like to give people the benefit of the doubt and I stick with people even in their darkest times because I do believe that life gets hard at times and you need your friends and family there for you at the worst moments. I love to play sports. I played lacrosse in college and play basketball now for cardio. I have done played in some co-ed kickball and soccer leagues. I like being outdoors whether it's at the beach doing anything in the water (boat, paddle boarding or snorkelling/scuba) or in the mountains somewhere. I just started getting into yoga, which is nice and relaxing and helps out with a lot of old injuries from sports. I am a big believer in balance. I can go out and have a lot of fun, drink, dance and do whatever and then another night I can go to the opera or to a play. I hope to find someone I can connect with, so I am giving this a chance. Let's see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Buenos Aires, Rio, Madrid. New York, Yosemite, Hawaii, Coronado, Santa Barbara, Naples, Medellin, Bogota, Cabo, Playa del Carmen, Tel Aviv

For fun

Basketball, Volleyball, Weightlifting, Travel, Reading a good book, Theater/opera, Hiking, Going to the beach, Wine tasting, Dancing, Spending time with my nephew and niece

Last read

The LA Times this morning. The last book I read was The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference