Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Sedco Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-50 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been looking for you baby..all night long

In his own words

I am a caring, loving,affectionate, giving,good father, honest and a total goofball and say it how it is kinda guy thats just looking for the same in a woman.Sounds easy right? Well its not so all i ask if you contact me is to just be real!! I cook,clean and take care of myself and like a woman to be the same about her looks and her home.Not looking for a clean freak..just someone who picks up after herself.My parents have been married for almost 52 years next month.My parents never gave up and im just looking for someone who is a motovated person when it comes to relationships.Shes got to be giving,loving and a goofball like me.Ok so i am a huge chargers fan and yes they suck soooo this year bad but its in the blood forever..Im also a motocross fan and love going to all the west coast races.Love country music,going out shooting and hunting and wine tasting.I goto church as much as i can and im not a bible thumper but im a believer and have faith and i hope my girl would be the same..and be by me to go to church at times.Ok so if you wanna know more ..please ask..have a great day!!! xo

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy old town temecula for dinner and the night life there.Love to goto vegas from time to time and going out shooting.Glamis is my sandbox and goto the river as much as i can.I grew up in s.d. and enjoy hitting all the hot spots down there


Palomar College, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

I like fuel and speed tv because i like extreme sports especially motocross.Two and half men is funny great show,sons of anarchy.Love country music and mexican and italian food

For fun

I Like going out riding my bike, going to country concerts having lunch and ejoying a beer people watching.Going to charger games and motocross,supercross events.River and desert are must each year..Love sunday fundays watching my bolts loose :(

Last read

Well the last magazine i read was a guns and ammo mag..haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work alot 50 to 60 hrs a week.But will make time for you.Sometimes i wont come home for a week but will be home on weekends.Does'nt happen all the time but a understanding partner will always be there nomatter what.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school