Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a real MAN.

In her own words

When I graduate in April 2013, I will have my doctorate degree in Physical Therapy. Currently, I work part-time as a fitness specialist. It follows that I am athletically built and enjoy many sports and outdoor activities, including but not limited to: basketball, softball, volleyball, soccer (which I played in college), hiking, mountain biking, golf (not good at but love to go golfing and drinking), disc golf (also not good at), pool and bowling (getting better at). I am also 5'10" tall, so if you're not into tall women then your loss. Good music, good conversation, and art are a few passions of mine addition to my Bachelor degree in Exercise Science, I have a minor in art. Dancing with my best friend at random bars and dance clubs is also a favorite past-time of mine, although I would not classify myself as a good dancer. I just like to have fun. Yes, I like my alcoholic beverages on occasion as well. Religion is very important to me, although I may have slightly different views on this area than most "Christians." Lastly, I am very random and spontaneous and thoroughly enjoy spontaneous adventures. Ideally, I'm searching for a real MAN, unlike the boys I've dated thus far. I am looking for someone rare and unique who gets me on that deeper level, not just the average "good guy".

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere cool.


Walsh University, North Canton, OH

Favorite things

Love music: alternative rock, hard rock, pop/hip-hop, coutry, regae, anything really Fav bands/singers: 10 years, Tool, Muse, Saving Able, Breaking Benjamin, Lincon Park, Skillet, Led Zepplin, Rihanna, Pink, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Tow

For fun

Painting with oil paints Any of the activities/sprts mentioned in the "about me" section Social drinking Dancing with my best friend at random night clubs and bars Watching good movies (at home or in theater) Sleeping. I sleep a lot.

Last read

The Evolution of Christianity



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a student Physical Therapist and current Fitness Specialist. Used to do landscaping.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love talking about stuff like this...too much to type here.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
see "about me" section for more details.