Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

V1girl2luv

40 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What we wait around a lifetime for with one person, we can find in a moment with someone else." ― Stephanie Klein

In her own words

Hello everyone! Nice to meet you. I hope this experience is pleasant for both of us. I'm looking forward to meeting new people to possibly find my Mr. Wonderful. =o) I am ready to share and create special moments with that special guy. A little bit about me... I'm outgoing, open minded individual, I love to laugh and focus on the positive things in life. On my spare time I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, my 2 dogs, my coffee in the mornings, going to the gym and just taking life by moments... I appreciate the simple things in life - family, good conversation, an intimate dinner, watching my nieces laugh when I bite their bellies, candles, a soft meaningful kiss, my dogs welcoming when I get home, and sun on my face... just a few of my many favorite things. =o) My ideal guy, some one who's family oriented, affectionate, easy going, spiritual, compassionate, honest and true to himself, not afraid to love and to be loved. I wish you all much luck in your search. Happy Searching! =o) Blessings! PLEASE NOTE: If you are not open to having a relationship "PLEASE" move on to the next profile.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I am a huge animal lover... I have 2 dogs, Mia (Presa Canario) & Mona (Vizsla) I love them so much. I couldn't picture my life without them. They are my girls! =o)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would love to travel the world to put my special touch in each city/country

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking. Love entertaining, spending time with the people that are close to my heart. Enjoy 80's, Old Rock, Smooth Jazz. Favorite show Game of Thrones. Love Breakfast and truly enjoy the gym. The Ocean soothes my soul.

For fun

On my free time I enjoy going to the gym, love music (every type), spending time with my new nieces and enjoy being at home while bbqing and watching a good movie or a good boxing match.

Last read

Just read I Declare by Joel Osteen :) Great Motivating Book. I just started reading Many Lives, Many Masters by Dr. Brian Weiss.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My parents are Cuban and I was born and raised in yours truly, Yep Miami, FL!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral