Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
patience is a virtue!

In her own words

I am a down to earth type of girl who laughs and smiles a lot! I enjoy spending time outdoors and spending time with my friends and family. Going out and meeting as many amazing and different people as possible is one of the high lights of my life.. Its easy for me to find joy in everything I do. I love wine and dinner parties, but can also throw on sweats and a hoodie to rough it in the mountains. I am very laid back but can also be the life of any party as well. I love to pamper the person I am with and hope for the same. Being romantic playful and sensual is a big part of who I am. Basically, I’m looking for someone who is as well rounded and fun as I am. Update: After having some experiences with meeting men here on match..I must say that it is not quite what I had expected. I must be a little old fashioned, but it seems as tho dating in general may have taken a turn for the worse,Lol!! Whatever happened to people meeting at the laundromat or the grocery store and having a seemingly good connection together? Is it really still possible? It seems to be a lost art of this generation of limited attention spans and cyber dating where the next man or women is only a click away. To be honest.. If that's your thing, don't waste your time with me. I'm looking for a partner in life to have fun with and make the world our playground. If we are lucky enough to find each other, you will get to know what a cool/fun girl really is! If you do find me interesting, this is my advice. JUST BE REAL! I am extremely down to earth,easy going and FUN! I like to live in the here and now, enjoying everything around is to short not to:) DON'T expect me to send nearly naked pictures of myself after one week of talking to you..not a sexy quality, Lol!! You definitely have to stimulate my mind before you stimulate anything else;) If you know what I mean? I like a man that actually has a mind, and who is intrigued by the people and world around him. If it is fake.. I will see right through it. It would be fun to find someone that I can have great connection with, who enjoys chilling on a Sat night on occasion.. Possibly drinking some wine,laughing and cooking dinner together;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a Doberman named Dax, who is huge attention vampire and loves to be loved on! Lol. I also have a large Goldfish fish that my son named Goldie and a cat named Lola who is a BOY.Funny story!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new..I love to travel and enjoy road trips! Being on the beach, Park city in the winter while playing in the snow. Boating in Lake Powell, Museum of natural history Nyc, Being snowed in at a cabin with someone fun. Jeep safari and Moab

Favorite things

Finding more of who I am everyday&being independent. old blues and jazz, all music in general comedy clubs,museums,history and art shows,Being a mom and watching my kids grow.New experiences and positive people.Being spontaneous and a kid at heart!

For fun

Working on my house and yard,soaking in my hot tub and having a glass of wine.Having fun with my kids! Entertaining enjoying friends and good food.Going to a theater and cuddling up;)cooking with someone,having coffee with my mom.Live sporting events

Last read

Green Eggs and Ham to my son, The news paper, a cook book. or my work email



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral