Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-43

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Dancing into the awesome unknown

In her own words

So yes, I am.. I am! I am enjoying exploring this wonderful world full of beauty and light and dark and all. I live in NY now and love this wonderful cityscape but also love to travel far and wide (especially to mountains, desserts, and jungles). I feel most alive in the natural world but also thrive in the dynamic buzz of the city with all its curious human nature. I love to grow and cook and share delicious whole and healthy foods and cherish the simple delicacies. I love to walk through all sorts of landscapes and notice the small things that make all the difference. I love to dance; and though mostly solo, I find it so fun to move creativeIy with others. I value so much that we get to be part of the sensuous beauty of this planet and look forward to sharing delicious moments with you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn Botanical Gardens, Prospect Park, Central Park, Babcock Preserve in Greenwich, Osa Peninsula in Costa Rica, Southern India, Northern India, Paris, Rocky Mountains, Under the Sea.

Favorite things

Beauty in all shapes and forms, performing and performances, getting into the woods, kissing in the woods, kissing anywhere, music with soul and spice (love love love all sorts of music but have a super soft spot for the good ol' Grateful Dead...

For fun

Love the park/botanical gardens, movies, restaurant exploration, cooking at home, plays, music, art, reading out loud :), biking, hiking, getting out of the city, checking out new neighborhoods in the, studying plants and people, dance!

Last read

Horses Like Lightning (about horse culture in Nepal) and before that The Dovekeepers and always always reading up on Chinese Medical Classics/Taoist cosmology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an acupuncturist/herbalist/bodyworker.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
irish on my mom's side, russian on my dad's.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a masters in Oriental Medicine.