Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Homerville, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is tough, but it's tougher when your stupid....

In his own words

Well where to begin.... I'm Zach, I'm 22 I'm Funny, outgoing, easy to talk to, cunning,smart, and clever. Im very grateful for the family and friends that I have and how much they mean to me. We are as close as close can be! I like to laugh and anyone who can do that... kudos to you! I'm a talker so there would be no problem for you getting to know me. I'm the polar opposite of shy. Im very passionate about the outdoors an avid bowhunter and love just shooting whenever I can. I also fish just about everyday its nice out! Hunting and fishing are two of the things that I enjoy doing and are very relaxing to me. I'm also a HUGE gun nut an avid shooter! I absolutely love my job even though it can be very stressfully. I love going to country concerts and got a couple tickets for some this summer! I guess you could say I'm looking for a country girl or some sort of southern belle but I'm open for really anything the world throws at me. I'm looking for a woman who's laid back and easy going like me but is determined and goal driven when it comes to her occupation, schooling or whatever it may be. She's gotta know how to have fun, and not afraid to get a lil muddy or smelly doing the stuff I love to do. It would be awesome if there were women out there who knew how to shoot but those are just hard to come by! If you wanna know anything else just lemme know!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

On the boat on the Lake, In the Woods, Disney, Thirsty Cowboy, Dusty A, Movies, Restaurants, Blossom Music Center, Hilton Head, Iron Pony Saloon


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Country, Classic Rock, Classical, Action and Adventure Movies, Comedy shows and movies, Food, Guns, Trucks, God, My country, Family

For fun

Love going to the movies, trying new restaurants, target shooting, trap shooting, shooting my bow, hunting, fishing, movies, relaxing outside, Riding Quads, golfing, driving with no place to go, trying new things, and well surprisingly shopping!

Last read

Guns and Ammo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales for northern Ohio's largest electrical distributor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference