Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Wesley Chapel, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 15 miles of Zephyrhills, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
somewhere someone is looking for exactly what I have to offer.. Is that you?

In her own words

Hello Romeo ;) I am a 33 year old amazing girl that lives a good healthy lifestyle. I like to enjoy company of people who like to laugh and have a good time. I was born and raised in Salt Lake City Utah " no I am not mormon and no I am not wife number 10 LOL " So needless to say I was raised with great manners and was taught to always respect others. Also being born in Utah I love the outdoors. I miss the mountains so bad!!!! Just moved to the Tampa area for work and am looking for someone to show me what Tampa is all about. I manage a hotel so I am a busy girl but I need to see the sites . I have lived in Miami and Orlando and now Tampa.. I guess I am making the Florida tour. I am greatful for my mom, Daughter and my family, they taught me to always be honest, hard working and be yourself.. I am passionate about history and traveling and outdoors also a new hobby Skydiving. My close friends would describe me as a strong person, Funny, Hard Working, Loveable and most of all a great Mom. I am just a good person with a giant heart.I love all Holidays and being a Mom, taking care of home and Work. My friends call me Mrs. Clean "yes I love to clean". I am looking for someone who can make me smile and laugh. I am not a big party person, I like to go out to clubs sometimes but not all the time " I am past that stage in my life. I am looking for someone who is honest and respectful. I am looking forward to meeting someone great and someone who needs a partner to enjoy life with. I am looking to begin a new chapter in my life and I want someone to be along for the ride. I am looking for someone who can share the simple things in life. I love the outdoors, Boating and someone who thinks family and goals are important. I am looking for a Man who is respectful and funny that is the most important. I want a man who is Mature and responsible no drama and no games. So if I could be your Juliet " with out the bad ending " please say Hello... xoxoxo Utah Girl living in a Florida World

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Daushound and a Maltese Blanco and Roxy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, Spain, Places with History, Hawaii, San Diego, The Grand Canyon, Bryce Canyon.

Favorite things

My Favorite band is Depeche Mode and U2. I like pretty much all Music. TV , Dexter and Criminal Minds, and the Walking dead... Seafood and Mexican food. Basketball" Bulls and Jazz" BBQ, trying to places to eat. Spending time with my Daughter is #1

For fun

I like the outdoors, Movies,relaxing. love cooking , Dancing. I love to Travel

Last read

50 shades of Grey, The Yes Attitude



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I manage a hotel. I have done this since I was 18. I always push myself and my team to be the Best.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My Mom is surbian and my dad is sweedish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree