Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles of Cottonwood Heights, UT

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return.

In her own words

First and foremost you should know that I am not on here to "just have fun and hook up". I'm on here because I'm at a place in my life where I am ready to settle down. However, because of my circle of friends and my career I don't meet many single, available men who have their priorities in order, know what they want in life and treat women with the love and respect we want and deserve. I've dated my fair share of men from one end of the spectrum to the other and I know what I'm looking for. I want a steady, committed relationship. When you are in a new relationship your mind and emotions play more than enough games with your heart, so let's all agree to be open and honest with how we feel and what we're thinking. Maybe then we'll actually have a small shot!! lol I have no interest in wasting your time, so please don't waste mine. That being said, here's a little about me......... I was born and raised in Utah, I'm not Mormon but my entire extended family and 99% of my friends are. I have absolutely nothing against Mormons or the LDS religion, it's just not for me. I moved to Nashville, Tennessee in January 2010 simply because I needed a change. I went out there for a concert one summer and decided I loved it! So even though I didn't know one person out there I packed up my stuff and started my adventure. I lived there for about a year and a half and I had a blast. But it was just too far away from home, I missed my family and friends terribly. So now I'm back in "The Bubble" and just living for the moment. I'm a hairdresser and my schedule is never "set", so I am looking for someone just as driven and spontaneous as I am. Someone who is secure in himself and understands that just because I'm busy doesn't mean I'm not interested. That being said, I am a die hard romantic, so any and all of my free time will be quality time and I would love nothing more than to spend it with my significant other. Whether that means staying in, watching tv and vegging out or being spontaneous and doing something completely new and exciting. I've tried Match before when I was pretty young. I'm the only single person in my group of friends and it's starting to weigh on me. Not being LDS in Utah makes dating harder than usual, so I figured I'd give this another chance..... Here we go!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Yes I do have a small dog & yes in my mind he is my baby. If you think it's a cute & clever pick up line to tell me you think my dog is a small rat then save your breath! Cuz not only do you have a 0% chance with me, you're also immature & an ass.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

I absolutely love to read!!! Series are my favorite because I hate when a book is over. Right now I'm reading the Crossfire series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I didn't know what category to put my job in. I am a hairstylist and I'm also and Independent Sales Director with Mary Kay Cosmetics.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral