Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a 50 year old male with brown hair and green eyes looking for a stable and committed relationship with a kind and gentle woman. Friends tell me that my most noticeable positive trait is a well-honed sense of humour and the ability to listen to others. I have a college-age son who has become a good friend. I love dogs and always seem to have a few around. I enjoy dining out with friends and my mate. I am not much of a drinker, but enjoy a beer with food. I am a professional with a bachelor's degree and full-time job. I have lived in the Santa Barbara area for over 20 years, but was born in Philadelphia. Some of the things I like to do with my free time: Hiking, walking, working-out, dining out and exploring the many beautiful areas of Santa Barbara County. I enjoy reading and spend much of my free time doing so. I am very happy and satisfied during moments of solitude, but so very much enjoy the company of a beatiful woman with whom I am developing a loving bond. I can be silly or serious, depending upon the situation and am very comfortable and outgoing in social settings. I look forward to meeting a humorous, vivacious, thoughtful, happy and gregarious woman who appreciates a seasoned man and who would see this relationship both as romantic, but also as best friends. My ideal companion may have brothers and consequently understand the male mind. I am patient and understanding, but this goes both ways: My ideal mate would offer a drama-free relationship based upon mutual respect. I value honesty, softness, understanding and direct communication. I am mindful of the differences in thinking between the genders and really do enjoy the humor in situations where these differences are made apparent. I have an older sister who long ago proved to me that men are no more logical than women, and certainly no less emotional. I am very dedicated to my partner and would hope for the same. My ideal partner would become my best friend and soul-mate, if you believe in that sort of thing. I am very happy pawing and being pawed by my partner, and value physical intimacy. Maybe that's the Italian in me, but I am also content to have and to give space to foster a well-balanced relationship. Age has shown me that intimacy is equal parts cerebral and physical. I value conversation, both deep and also abusurdly silly. My marital history has rounded the hard edges off and produced a thoughtful male, more sensitive than some, but manly enough. I look forward to meeting you. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have beagles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Solvang, Lone Pine and Mammoth Lakes

Favorite things

I love NCIS on television, action movies, and pizza. I like hiking and walking and reading.

For fun

I like to hike and workout. I enjoy reading and disappearing in the foothills on a nice day. I also enjoy dining out with my companion. I enjoy motorcycle riding when time allows

Last read

Path Between the Seas, the story of the Panama Canal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference