Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I need all of you to stop what you're and listen........................CANNONBALL!!!!

In his own words

This is way harder than I ever thought it would be. Just like everyone else, I never expected to be an "Internet dater"...but here I am. I have two little boys and to be honest, they deserve more than I could ever give them. I would like to find someone who appreciates being a parent. I really hate writing about myself. I am pretty much just your average guy who doesn't want to hit the bars to hook up and waste a bunch of time.. I am definitely looking for someone who is grown up and has life experience (I'm not really sure why match keeps recommending me 22 year old sorority girls because we are both short and "like swimming"...great, probably not gonna work...but then again, I guess you never know). Again, just like everyone, I like being active and outdoors. I swim laps as long as its not freezing, I just bought a sick tri bike, but the funny thing is that I hate running. If I had a sticker on the back of my truck it would say "0.0 I don't run" making fun of all those crazy marathon people. I grew up surfing, swimming, and playing water polo...I am a California kid. Things I order: my boys, the ocean, wine, beer, cooking, my job. There is probably more but that's all that comes to mind right now.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that serves good beer and wine.

Favorite things

Besides my boys and my awsome parents...Sushi and sake, beer and wine and good food.

For fun

In Houston...I find myself bass fishing in the neighborhood lakes after work. I love going to Aeros hockey games. If I lived in Cali... You would find me at the beach everyday, long boarding with beers in my pockets.

Last read

Seriously...I have to be in books for work so I don't read for leisure. My dad hates me for it. He says reading makes you smarter. Maybe one day. I did read "No Easy Day" about the Navy Seals that found Bin Laden. Couldn't put it down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference