Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Lancaster, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not sure what to say!

In his own words

I am an outgoing, ambitious guy. My family and friends are very important to me. I’m driven in everything I do. I work in my family’s construction business, and I take my job seriously. I spend a lot of time volunteering in my community, mostly for the city of Lancaster. I help organize events like National Night Out and Fourth of July celebrations. I also serve on several boards to assist in making a brighter future for Lancaster. I own 20 acres outside of Dallas, where I raise goats, sheep, and llamas with some assistance from my two Great Pyrenees dogs. The farm got a whole new life when the dogs were introduced. They serve important functions, from protecting the goats from predators to providing entertainment. I am attracted to a woman who is outgoing and easy to get along with, who loves to laugh and can make the best out of any situation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs, Other

Two Great Pyrenees dogs, Colt and Weatherby

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trying new restaurants, especially local hole-in-the-wall places. Tex/Mex food is always good


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Traveling. I have been to Germany, France, and Austria, and have made several trips to South America. I also enjoy traveling around North America for my hunting trips.

For fun

Going to concerts and sporting events. Hunting and fishing.

Last read

“Decision Points” by George W. Bush



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a partner at my family’s construction firm. We are general building contractors for commercial and industrial projects. We also own and manage commercial and residential real estate.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I come from a very close Latino family. We try to spend a lot of time together
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I am willing to date outside my faith. I believe good people come in all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in construction technology from Texas State – San Marcos. I knew from an early age that construction was going to be in my future, so I chose the major to best fit my career.