Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not interested in drama, or people that act childish.

In his own words

Well i dont have any babies mamas, i am not looking to collect STD's, honestly i am not one who sits and talks about myself.. I am shy when i first meet somebody, but that is because i like to listen, and know who i am talking to before i open my mouth. Once i know you i will open up and you will discover that i am a very loyal, honest , simple down to earth guy. I am not in love with myself, so if your into a guys that look at themselves more then you do, you probably wont be reading this anyway. My ideal woman, would be someone who understands that compromising on small things is a requirement to make a relationship work. Having a sense of humor would also be a good thing to have, as would the ability to understand when a person is being sarcastic. I like to do the occasional adventuring, this could involve both urban and rural excursions. I understand that going to a isolated hiking area with "somedude" you met online would probably be a no go. For my own safety as well(you might be some crazy), a public meeting place would be ideal for a first meeting.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Grew up with the standard dog and cat combo, so i love golden retrievers and orange cats, currently i have a pair of Robo Hamsters that are little bundles of joy. Hamsters are exotic pets right?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Yosemite, Hawaii, Alaska (but in moderation)


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

I make some pretty mean ck tacos on the bbq....just saying! I enjoy sushi and pretty much any other foods. I could be considered a human garbage disposal.

For fun

Im a creature of habit, the only think i dont like to do is go to bars, to many random stupid people, doing stupid things. Ive jumped from planes, gotten hypothermia, gotten heatstroke,walked 30 miles in a day, tresspassed onto golf courses.

Last read

Some books about Freud, which sucked because he was so wrong about some stuff, and yet i was forced at gunpoint to read his stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
ex-Military, using Benefits to complete undergrad studies at UCR.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Believing in something is a good thing. Unless your all into Multiple wives and Husbands, i am not down with that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college