Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Inman, SC, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
If you can make a girl laugh--you can make her do anything

In her own words

God and family are most important in my life. I am extremely close to my family! Im always to smile! Honesty and loyalty are two of the most important qualities I demand in someone. I want to feel loved, protected, and important...even at times I don't deserve it. Im a single mom so I don't have very much time form a social life...which makes me enjoy it so much more when given the chance. My children are my world. Anyone in my life will be in their life. I want someone to be a best friend, embarrass themselves with me, and be my partner in crime...I love spontaneity and adventure...travelling, sports....playing or watching. Im goofy and quirky, sometimes too sensitive and insecure...I snore when I sleep and im a messy eater. I trip alot and snort when I laugh...I want someone who can enjoy the good as well as the not so good. Ok so I just received a message that read, "if God comes first, do you know what your hand sign means?" Just wanted to post my response in case anyone else wants to judge... Yes actually I do...if you're referring to sign of the horns, which some like to think of as devil worshipping, you can google it and see that it was only considered that when metal heads and those who worshipped the devil began frequently using the gesture. It actually has been around much longer and began as a sign of good luck or warding off bad luck...such as knocking on wood. Those who worship satan actually make the sign with the palm facing outward and if you notice in the picture my palm faces me. Either way, God knows my heart and knows that He comes first in my life so you're opinion doesn't make a difference. I just don't understand why humans feel the need to judge each other and make comments such as "if God comes first..." as if you were trying to denounce me as a Christian bc of a picture or hand gesture. I don't think that's your job or place to decide how I feel or what I believe. If someone openly professes their love for God who are you to ever question it regardless of appearance, choice in music, or hand gestures? I think you're the one who is being demeaning to our God by trying to do His job! Have a blessed evening!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite things

The smell of honeysuckles, watching movies on rainy days, making up words and using them with confidence, pajama pants, the snooze button...

For fun

I love movies!!! Love to travel...take a mini weekend vacation. Im kind of a nerd about mysterious places...I love seeking out legendary places or places with ghost stories, mysteries, or urban legends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational Therapy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference