Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


73 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 58-74 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

If Martha Stewart can go on Match, so can I. And while I can't offer the social calendar she can, I can hold my own everywhere else. Living life is a joy for me. It's not complicated now. Family is grown and in place living their lives where I'm a welcomed guest at their table. I'm still working (self-employed) but with a flexible schedule. I'm also a published writer, which is my first love but doesn't pay the bills. Spend time with me and you'll feel better about yourself, your goals and, I hope, your life if you want to be in mine. I'm a call-anytime, compassionate and knowing friend that I think is the glue needed for a perfect union. Very low maintenance since I'm not confused about what I want, where I want to be and who I want to be with. Add in a quick wit, well-traveled with a ready passport, educated just enough to want to learn more and always looking for someone that complements. I prefer a man with life-altering experiences, one who's taken most of them to a level of understanding and betterment of himself...and tries to understand what makes a woman tick...and he wants a woman like me as a friend, companion and on and on. Writing about this falls flat for me. A few phone calls and a meet-up and we'll probably know if we're part of the same tribe, so to speak. This business of meeting someone new and sifting through the good intentions we all have online is not complicated, just getting used to it as the new norm. I'm convinced it takes an attitude that someone is out there for me. Maybe it's you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Since I write travel articles, I've seen and liked many places. Spain is a favorite. I'm also a New Englander by birth and travel there several times a month where I have a home and family

For fun

Living in New York, there's so much to enjoy. Adore a walk in the park; Sunday brunch; independent movies at the Lincoln Plaza; volunteering, museums. The cultural and good conversation list is endless. I'm not a sports fan per se.

Last read

Unbroken - Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil (after a recent trip to Savannah) - A Round-Heeled Woman -- A Stolen Life - My Korean Deli: Risking it All for a Convenience Store - Decision Points. I'm an eclectic reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference