Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Creative, funny, geeky, with a side of sarcasm and unexpected charm…

In his own words

In my free time I seek out great books, movies and love to test my nerves, balance and "brawn" with yoga, kickboxing and paddle-boarding. I’m very active and love to be in an environment with like-minded people who want to be healthy and better themselves. This is Austin, after all, so what better place to explore your inner “wild-child” side? I also love live music and discovering great new bands to add to my playlist. I love my job because I get to be a "kid at play". I work in the Marketing/Advertising industry, which can be fun, addictive, rewarding and soul crushing all at the same time. Anyone who tells you digital media design is easy doesn't have to create something from nothing on a daily basis. Imagine going into your kitchen every night and coming up with a new and exciting recipe for a very tough panel of judges. If this were Food Network, I’d have to throw down with Bobby Flay every night on Iron Chef. I'd like to hang out with a smart, sincere person with a great sense of humor (and who gets my sense of humor;) who is interested in sharing new experiences, and who is not afraid of trying new things, be it rock-climbing or zip-lining;) I’d also really like someone to travel to new places with, because it’s always much more exciting to share new experiences. My first choice would be the beach, water-sports, and tropical locations. I have GOT to renew my passport first.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with Atmosphere. My favorite city is San Francisco, visiting the MOMA and exploring downtown, restaurants and caf?s. I love beaches, but there is no more atmospheric, energetic and cinematic place I have been to than Istanbul, Turkey.


The Art Institute of Colorado, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Exciting design. Photography. Starting my day with Starbucks and friends, creative conversation, feeling of accomplishment after a good workout, new ideas, puzzling together new projects, and sitting down to great meals.

For fun

BookPeople, Alamo Drafthouse, anyplace I can see live music, Pure Austin paddleboarding, kickboxing, yoga burn, and recently a dance workout with Ballet (harder than it sounds and more manly than it seems;)

Last read

"The Science of Creativity," by Jonah Lehrer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a Creative Marketing Manager in Austin, Texas. I handle the creative process for all advertising/marketing efforts within our company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college