Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Riverton, UT, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Be happy in in this moment for this moment is your life.

In her own words

I love life and live every moment to the fullest! I have had many great opportunities and feel blessed to have my close friends and family. They mean the world to me. I'm very out going and I get along with everyone. I love to run and have had the opportunity to run the nike woman's marathon in san fran the last couple of years. I'm looking forward to running rim to rim of the grand canyon within the next month. Staying active and fit is important to me. I love adventure. I have had numerous opportunities to travel to diverse places around the world. I love visiting italy because of the culture, food and history. I think positano, florence and sicily are some of the most romantic and amazing places I have been able to enjoy. I was fortunate to serve a mission in Buenos Aires Argentina where I gained an appreciation for the simple joys of life. I have a strong testimony and a genuine gratitude of having the gospel in my life. I strive daily to become the type of person I'm looking for in a partner. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and can make me laugh. I would like to find a man who is firmly committed to having a family and continually desires to grow in the gospel. If you have interest in getting to know me better then please send me an email.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful puppy named storm that I absolutely adore.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Italy, Paris, Peru, Australia. I love the outdoors and plenty of adventure.

Favorite things

I find great joy in traveling around the world and learning about other cultures. I enjoy cooking. I'm very outgoing and love to workout and play sports.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference