Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there!

In her own words

Hmm what to say, what to say. Gosh you would think any woman would jump at the chance to talk about herself hee hee. Well for starters, I am recently separated from my husband of three years. Two of which I was a stay at home mom. In February, I finally got to go back to work and from there started gaining my independence back. I am a part time student as well. No, I do not make a lot of money at the moment. Yes I have a plan that will change that and NO I am not looking for a man to take care of me. I am fully capable of making it on my own. As far as my college major goes, I'm keeping it simple and just going for business admin. But am gonna be there for a while since there is just no way I can attend school full time. I love to learn and try new things. I love to be out and about keeping busy. I'm not much for staying home everyday, I'd rather be out taking a walk or bike riding then spend my weekend afternoons just sitting at home watching T.V., I did that enough while I was married. I am opinionated, but also very honest about myself. It doesn't hurt me to admit my flaws. I have two beautiful sons, whom I could go and on about forever if you let me lol.I'm the third of six children and I come from a very tight knit family so no childhood trauma or tails from a broken home here. We are not like any others and I was fortunate to have a family I could tell everything to. I like to create my own art and d?cor. Why spend so much when you can simply create something that is exactly to your liking? Some of my other hobbies are reading (duh), cooking, baking, trying new make up techniques, spending time with my family, going for long walks, or drives, trying new restaurants, checking out new places to have a drink, and going to see a brand new movie. Also I am a BIG sucker for alone time. I love cuddling and so on but there are times when I just want to be alone, and no it's not cause I'm sad or depressed, it's just how I prefer to relax. But enough about me... My perfect mate: would be someone who knows exactly who they are. Also, I may not be looking for a husband but I am definitely not looking for casual hook ups. I do not want a man who I only see every once in a while, that's not fair to me and if you're more into your friends then anything then I'm obviously not your match. I'm not opposed to going and doing my own thing, just don't want it to be that way all the time every time. I want someone with a sense of humor, we can't always take life so seriously, and if you can't laugh at yourself well then I won't be interested. Yea, it is possible to be a mature adult and have a silly side, I know I do :) . I'm ok with guys who have been married before BUT if your heart is still stuck on an ex then I am REALLY not interested. Nothing worse then people dating before they are fully over someone. I don't have any "baby daddy drama" and would prefer someone who didn't as well. Mostly, just want someone who shares my interests and enjoys staying active. I know I sound demanding but I'm just not interested in someone who can spend all day in front of their computers. There is so much to do out there and so much to see :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Dexter, Vikings, The Walking Dead, anything on Investigation Discovery, reruns of The Golden Girls, The Devil wears Prada, Dumb and Dumber, Unleashed,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm actually Norwegian, Iranian, English, and a mess of other things
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I very very much love and trust my God
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Going to school part time, keeping it simple for now by just majoring in business admin