Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the one in all of my pics. Sarcasm is a must!

In his own words

OK, get comfortable. This may take a few minutes (longer depending on your level of reading, shorter if you lack a sense of humor) but I guarantee it'll be entertaining or your money back! ABOUT ME: From the Midwest. I have a southern accent. I'm an advocate of health and fitness--most of the time--so being in-shape is a priority but I'll survive if I miss a workout and I am not carb-phobic. I'm a social person yet I enjoy my solitude and I'm big on communication (face-to-face time not FaceTime) so I speak my mind often but I also know how to use discretion--as should you. Although, I’m in the medical field, I have an entrepreneurial spirit so most of my time and energy is spent on making my company successful. I am not afraid to take risks in life or the road less traveled even if that means falling down. I know how to get back up, I've done it before. I work at a medical clinic balancing people’s hormones. I absolutely love what I do! We also do other procedures consisting of botox, fillers, ect… I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor that I'm perfectly fine with other people not being fine with. Jk 😉 ABOUT YOU: Health-conscious and exercise regularly. Strong, stable and secure are three qualities that are important to have. I only need one woman who understands and appreciates my chaotic side--it's what fuels my ambition. Being classy or a lady does not mean a woman has to cook or clean for a man. Although, she should know how. To that point, being chivalrous or a gentleman does not mean a man HAS to pay for or go out of his way for a woman. We do it because we WANT to and that's what makes us a chivalrous gentlemen--a lady with class knows this. If you’re looking for a guy to chase you or put forth all the effort then I am not him. But if that's what you're looking for then don't complain about the kinda guys you keep meeting...just sayin'. I believe in a healthy balance where both sides contribute (close to) equally. I don't do one-sided relationships, they are no bueno. After reading many profiles, I've decided this should be added. (Your, You're, to, too and Lose, loose). You're going to lose every time! It amazes me that people can't figure out lose and loose 😳 If anything in my profile offends you I assure you it wasn't intentional. That just means we are not a good fit. All good. However, if my profile connects with you, makes you laugh or both then perhaps we might be. I promise I'm more interesting in person...or your money back!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a dog and his name is Charles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live downtown so yes it is a favorite of mine. I love Australia, New Zealand and Europe.


Arkansas State University, State University, AR

Favorite things

The Office... one of the best shows ever! As for Music everything from Frank Sinatra to hip-hop.

For fun

My freetime usually hanging out with friends, traveling or going to different events like games. I also love movies and playing golf.

Last read

The Secret to Anti Aging



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Hormone Replacement Therapy specialist
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference