Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

UrTrueGentleman

46 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're serious, then this is easy: Honesty, Trustworthy, Loyal, Affection, Compassion, Understanding, and Simplicity ~

In his own words

I'm in search of my soul-mate, one who bring out the best in me. I am not looking for a perfect woman, just a woman who is perfect for me. A woman to share the full experience & rest of my life with. My best friend who is looking for a man who is honest, devoted, trustworthy, loyal, and who can communicate openly pointedly and looking for a woman who believes in those qualities. A woman who likes to hold hands, a woman not afraid to show affection in public, one that appreciates the small gestures; such as allowing me to open close doors for her, grabbing the groceries, helping out around the home, helping in the kitchen and one who loves to hear how special she is. I believe in Chivalry . You will never find me turning my head to look at other woman as you will be the only woman who has my eyes & attention as my one and only. I am looking for a woman who shares in the same values & beliefs as me. Someone to talk to who is compassionate. A woman who is filled with affection. . One who enjoys hearing how much I am in love with her everyday. A woman who doesn't mind hearing how beautiful she is or one who likes finding those I love you notes all around. All I want is to experience love with a woman who wants the same, trying new things together as one, and taking interest in what interests you. You will find me to be filled with endless affection passion. A man who is honest & compassionate. I am a one who is is loyal, sincere, genuine, caring, one who would rather give than receive I am one who is looking for the same qualities in a woman. You will find me to be a true gentleman in every sense of the word. I believe that beauty & unconditional love comes from the heart. I am not the man who does those special things because 'it's the right thing to do' or 'she expects it', I'm the man who acts out those gestures effortlessly out of love. I was recently asked "what truly brings happiness", my response was a single word, LOVE. If you have love, everything else just falls into place in a naturally. Such as what you read in my profile, that was my heart speaking. There is nothing else in the world other than love that can be so rewarding. I guess a nice car can be for a second, however it can't love you back and it's replaceable just as the big house on the hill, it may bring happiness short term, however in the long run it's certainly not the key to happiness.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Honesty, Trustworthy, Loyalty, Affectionate, Compassionate, Understanding, One who doesn't judge others, One who openly communicates, Some one who is looking to make a serious commitment. If that's too much to ask for, PLEASE DO NOT waste my time

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

As far as 'True Hot Spots', that would be Florida, Arizona, California, and Hawaii.... A nice white sandy beach in a warm climate with warm ocean water nearby ~

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to music (my oxygen) from Classic Rock, Country, New Age Pop, Alternative, and Indie. For the little TV that I may watch, that would be: Nat Geo & Discovery. One of my favorite movies, a love story called 'The English Patient'

For fun

Romance, Snuggling Cuddling while watching a nice movie, Spending quality time with that someone special. Walking, Talking, Relaxing, out having fun, going to see a live play, weekend getaways, board games, live concerts bands, sightseeing etc

Last read

I can not say that I really read books, but rather articles found online. It's where I gather what's going on in the 'World' around me. If I were to read a book, my preference would be non fiction or a biography...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a true Hopeless Romantic: This person is in love with love.They believe in fairy tales and love.They're not to be confused as stalkers or creepy because that's not what a hopeless romantic is. All hopeless romantics are idealists, Cont....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Cont..... the sentimental dreamers, the imaginative and the fanciful when you get to know them.They often live with rose colored glasses on.They make love look like an art form with all the romantic things they do for their special someone....!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been patiently waiting to cross paths with her, my soul-mate, the needle in a haystack that is not easily found, the puzzle piece to a very complex puzzle (called life) that fits ever so perfectly. I am not looking for the perfect woman......