Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'6" (167cms)
Muslim / Islam
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
If love is an open door then why are there so many closed?

In her own words

While I have zero expectations, a girl can hope! Can't she? I am a Hispanic and African American lesbian. I have some body art and piercings. I'm a bbw gasps Apparently this is extremely important news because God forbid someone gets to know another only to be let down by the size of the person... While I understand that attraction is everything, I ask, have you ever considered that if you actually took the time to know someone you just might be able to find attraction in a place you never thought possible? Anyhoo, I travel a lot for work purposes. I work a lot and love the opportunities that my job afford me. I also love reading, maybe just a bit too much. I love to cook and try new recipes, even ones I don't eat. I enjoy music and great conversation. I love photography and movies... Sushi, chocolate, crocheting and soap making are just a few more of my favorite things! did I mention I love to read?? I thoroughly enjoy joking and laughing... I think it's heart medicine :-) I think if my friends described me they would say I am fiercely loyal, easy to love, extremely passionate, dependable and silly at times... I do not have an idea of what I am looking for or even what to expect. I'd like to be able to maybe talk with someone and just see where it goes! I love when a person makes me think... like really makes me think! Great conversation keeps me on my toes... everything doesn't have to be as deep as the ocean! I love a conversation that can flow so easily that time becomes nonexistent and before you know it, it's 2 hours later. I've learned to not be so picky... While butch/stud women make my heart thump, I've come to the realization that I could possibly be losing out on something amazing by not opening up to the possibility of a feminine woman.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral