Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want a Sunday Kind of Love....

In her own words

Independent, modern day woman with traditional values in search of old fashioned love.... I would like to find a clean cut, down to earth guy who values true commitment. Friends consider me fun, adventurous, caring, intelligent and dependable. Maybe after reading through my profile, you will want to find out for yourself... I really enjoy cooking and look forward to finding a special someone to share time with in the kitchen and to enjoy a nice dinner and a bottle of wine with. I am active, and enjoy running, going to sporting events, working out and generally being outdoors. It would be great to find a partner to share those things with, and to learn about things that he likes too. I'm pretty open minded and wouldn't mind trying out any activity that you suggest, unless it makes me fear for my life! Traveling is something that I also love to do and I've been fortunate to do quite a bit of, but there are many more places on my list.....That's the one thing that this modern, independent woman still can't get used to doing alone. In terms of the type of partner I'm hoping for, honesty and dependability are the traits that I value most. These days, I don't think we find a lot of that. If you say what you think and do what you say, then definitely, one thing may lead to another ;-) Thanks for reading my profile, if you want to know more, all you have to do is ask......

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood beach boardwalk for running, biking and fun days that end with a great sunset, a small wine shop in Miami where they make the best sandwiches...St. Augustine for a quick getaway, NYC, wine country, Vegas baby!, my kitchen.....

Favorite things

Sushi, happy hour, red wine, early morning runs, my DVR, an irresistible recipe, drinks at a bar over good conversation, watching Marlins or Dolphins games, laughing, chivalry, impromptu road trips

For fun

running, dancing, cooking and watching others cook on food network, researching my next vacation, wine tastings, shopping at the outlet mall, reading, the beach.....

Last read

Re-reading Love in the Time of Cholera by Gabriel Garcia Marquez, one of the most epic love stories ever.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I was born in Cuba, and raised in Miami from age 3.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral