Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to the New Year and new beginnings!

In her own words

I recently moved to The Woodlands for work and to get closer to family. I joined this site because I'm ready for a partner in life and want to share the ups and down with someone as well as possibly extend my family. I believe in being friends first and foremost but also think a physical attraction is necessary. Family and friends mean the world to me and I enjoy spending a lot of time with them. I love beaches and lakes and like to spend a lot of time outdoors. I'm looking for someone that will treat my boy well and will not stay with anyone that doesn't. I am known to be a very happy person in life that has a good head on my shoulders and am now just looking to enjoy this ride we call life with. I am very independent and that can be both good and bad, although I recognize it :-) A few facts about me: - Probably 90% of the time you'll see a smile on my face - I like a good cold beer and and enjoy a good glass of wine - I love my job and am very career oriented. - I like pickled okra, tomatoes and boiled eggs - I enjoy those cheesy romance novels and true love shows on the hallmark and lifetime channels - I enjoy going to the deer lease and love to try to dove hunt - I own hunting guns - I'm not a huge fan of talking on the phone - I would give anything to live on the water somewhere - Try to take a good vacation at least once a year. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Waterway in the Woodlands, it's close and has a great atmosphere. I also like going up to the DFW area a lot.


Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Family and Friends! My son!

For fun

I really love sitting on a patio somewhere listening to live music, whether it's a small or large venue. Also, love anything to do with water, a pool, lake or the ocean, put me there and I'd be happy.

Last read

I'm currently reading the Fifty Shades of Grey triology, and just started the 3rd one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral