Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Mercer Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Your diamond in the rough... ♥

In his own words

Hi, thanks for checking out my page! I might be the most easy-going person you'll ever meet. I have a calm demeanor, a kind heart & thoughtful with those that I care about. Life is too short to have negative energy in your life! I strive to have a life full of love & happiness surrounded by great people. I tend to lead with my heart rather than my head, I'm still kind of a romantic and still have faith in love. For better or for worse, I wear my heart on my sleeve and I'm not interest in being guarded or playing games. Be genuine & sincere and communicate what's on your mind. Our lives are the sum of our experiences. That means in addition to hard work, there should also be lots of fun memories built through travel and fun activities. Seems like everyone writes this, but "work hard, play hard" is the motto of the day hehe. I've lived in very different locations - small town on the Oregon coast to Taipei, Taiwan. I think it's given me a nice diverse background where I'm comfortable being both country & city. I'm a Notre Dame graduate,so college football is one of my passions. I like all sports, but Notre Dame football is my one true team. I work for a big software company where I've been for a good long while now. Things are stable, but it's always good to keep options open. Can't stay too comfortable & stagnant for too long. I have my own house and car and live a pretty good lifestyle and enjoy a wide range of activities. I'm looking for someone is also very positive & genuine. Someone is a lot of fun to be around, very kind & affectionate. They'll be educated and have their career stable, but also be able to balance life outside of work and make time to enjoy life. It's important to be able to chill when the time warrants it, but be able to get up & go on adventures too. Some things that I hope we can share would be hiking, camping, kayaking, tennis, karaoke, traveling, trying new restaurants, etc. At this point in my life, I have no interest in playing around. I want to find someone special and build something meaningful with. I'm not afraid of the kids topic either. No sense in beating around the bush, being up front about what we're looking for will save us both time if our interests aren't in line. That being said, there's only so much we can learn from correspondence and the best way to see if there is potential after getting past the initial details is to meet up & see if there's anything there. Regardless of whether or not you decide to get to know who I am or not, I wish you luck in this! This stuff isn't easy!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vessel, Knee High, Cannon, Needle and Thread, Brave Horse Tavern, Black Bottle


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Going hiking, anything involving the water (SUP, jet skiing, kayaking, etc). Exploring new restaurants and learning new favorite things!

For fun

Love going to the movies, trying out new restaurants, spending time with friends at either fancy places where bartenders wear vests and hate being called bartenders (I'm a mixologist!) or at dive bars. Being active and exploring the great outdoors!

Last read

Work stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Irish!