Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 35 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Read me. You just might like me.

In his own words

Well after winning the lottery twice, I was able to pursue my dream of composing elevator music. Yes when you are standing in the elevator of the King and Queen building listening to an Nirvana's "Smells Like Teen Spirit" to the elevator tune, that was me. I've set the world record for bouncing on a pogo stick while drinking a glass of milk, well not really, but I'm sure there is a record for it and if I could bounce on a pogo stick, i'm sure I'd been in the running for the record. I've officiated 3 wedding, actually I'm lying, it was only one and I only slightly messed up. The good news, we got it worked out and they are happily married today :) Ok in case you can't tell, I can be a touch sarcastic. Me in a nutshell..........Atlanta native who moved to the West Coast for little bit and has been back for a couple of years. I'm confident, warm, generous person, who is well read and well educated and always exercising my brain as well as my body. I enjoy to work out in the morning before work and go for a jog after in the evening to burn off the rest of the day. I appreciate a good glass of wine, but more importantly the company of good people. If you are looking for a guy who wears striped shirts and waits in-line for the hottest clubs, sorry that's not me. I'm a bit old fashioned in that I actually call when I say I'm going to call. Texting is soooooooo last year. Games are for kids. If two people like each other there is no reason to play with each other's minds. If one doesn't like the other? We're grown up move on. There is so much more that can't be summed up into words. I'm pretty open so just ask. I'm looking for some one who together we are happy and become better people as we grow. I'm looking for some one who is outgoing and can carry an intelligent conversation and is in the right place in her life now. I'm over the club scene and ready to meet some one who is ready for the next step in her life. Are you out there?

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I've gotta a very fun, lovable lab/pony mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costco, Bed Bath and Beyond and Home Depot if there is was only enough time in the day! Just kidding. Love to take my dog to the dog park in Piedmont Park, Any pub or bar with a killer juke box and bocce set is great in my book!

Favorite things

I feels like I'm writing my high school year book senior scoop. But if I had to choose, I'm a sucker for white chocolate anything.

For fun

Let's see here....I love long walks on the beach, puppies, rainbows...Who are we kidding :). I'm a travel addict. Sing in the car. Run. I tend to always have something current that I'm reading. You can find me a local bar or two around Atlanta:)

Last read

My magazine stack is the New Yorker and the Economist. The last read stack is constantly on the move. My favorite book is the Art of Racing in the Rain, by Garth Stein.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm actually the guy who composes most of the elevator music you hear.......Just kidding! I work in Finance and look at Excel all day. It haunts my dreams.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Jewish, but not religous at all. I know my roots and observe and appreciate holidays and customs, but am not defined by my religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters Degree Woo Hoo!