Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
7'8" (233cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If you have to choose between being kind and being right, choose being kind and you will always be right

In his own words

I love going to art shows, music festivals and gotta throw in some nature. Short road trips to national parks are always a plus. I love both going out on the town and a night in for movie night. Brazilian born, Southern raised (Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee) crazy, I know. Now I'm over here in St. Louis. I love to cook, I even bought a blow torch just to make some Creme Brulee. It's the best this side of the Mississippi. Try me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

I'm thinking about getting a nice fish tank.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

CWE, Brennans, HandleBar, Bar Louie, International Tap House ITAP, Forest Park, Clayton, Johnsons Shut Ins, Meramec Caverns, St Louis Arch, Washington Avenue. It is my dream to travel to Greece, Italy, Spain, Mexico, Easter Island


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV but I find "The Big Bang Theory" quite funny. Breaking Bad, Falling Skies, Nova

For fun

Hitting the books... Seriously, I love microbrew or should I say craft beer as they are now called. I am also foodie and I enjoy both hearty meals as well some of the lighter ones. Outside activities such as Taste of St Louis, Art in Clayton, etc

Last read

How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie. A Arte de Guerra which translates into the Art of War. It's written by Sun Tzu. The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupery.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 7'8" (233cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Actually using my degree. Shocking, right?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Portuguese
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
BS and MS: Electrical Engineering. Don't let the degree fool you, I'm not that much of a nerd.