Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles of Carol City, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a REAL Chick...

In his own words

This isn't exactly something I'm very good with. As a matter of fact I hate writing as a whole much less about myself but let's give it a shot. I'm a very easy going person, very family oriented, sarcastic, funny, and what you can call a "man's man". I'm looking for someone who shares my interests and is absolutely and completely drama free but above all, what I'm mostly looking for is a friend, without a friendship I dont believe theres anyway that anything meaningful can flourish. Well, theres really no point in writing an essay since anyone can just copy and paste and so I'll leave any further curiosities to you..after all thats why the wink and send mail buttons you soon

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love laughing and having a good time so the Improv is my absolute favorite place. I also like going to the Hard Rock and lounge type bars. Traveling is my favorite past time when the money's right lol..My favorite place to go is Vegas

Favorite things

TV: True Blood, Entourage, Family Guy, Spartacus: Blood and Sand, Pawn Stars and ESPN Music: I don't discriminate, i can really listen to anything from rock to rap to pop to the old school music they play on Coast Food: Sushi, Pasta, Mexican, Cuban

For fun

Im a huge sports fan, so my free time during these coming months will most likely be spent at a Canes, Dolphins or Heat game.

Last read

I read the online edition of the newspaper almost religiously. I like to stay informed with whats going on around me and in the world I live in. As far as book, hmmm probably something from John Grisham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a State Certified General Contractor. Things are kind of slow right now but we're trying to get it moving.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Venezuela and was brought to the US when I was 2, however both of my parents are Cuban
Faith: Other No preference
I respect anyone and everyone's religion but personally I'm not the "religious" type.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school
I'm currently enrolled in BCC majoring in Architecture, I'm kind of having second thoughts though with the industry being so slow. I'll figure something out though...