Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying the journey but ready for the final destination

In her own words

Thank you for visiting my profile. Feel free to stay a while. I am a native New Yorker and was born and raised in NYC. I come from a family of 5 children most of whom still live in the city. Family is important to me so having them close by is definitely a blessing. I'm thoughtful, kind, sensitive, and a hard worker. When people see me they seem to think that I'm so serious all the time but really, I'm not! I guess what they see is the long term effect of living in the city but I feel life is way too short to be stressed all the time so I'm constantly finding things to be passionate about. One of my biggest passions is travel. What I love about it is that it gives you the opportunity to learn how people around the world are different but also how we're all fundamentally the same. I've been blessed to travel to Argentina, Japan, Brazil and Portugal to name a few but my biggest thrill was walking the Great Wall of China. I hibernate a bit during the winter but when it gets warm I'm all about the outdoors. I've been snorkeling, camping, parasailing, ridden ATVs and this past summer I paddle boarded and kayaked in the Hudson River for the first time. Music is another one of my passions and it has always come naturally to me. I love children and animals and believe that both have an unconditional love and innocence about them that we lose as adults, so it's often a lot of fun to experience life through their eyes. I'm ready for a relationship so I'm putting a serious effort into finding someone special. I welcome challenging conversation and love to learn so teach me something new; tell me what makes you unique. I would love someone who is spontaneous, outgoing and confident but kind. I'm looking for a man who strives to be a good man, an honest man and who wants to set a good example for his kids. Finally I'd love someone who is so versatile that he'd be able to enjoy a playful game of hoops at Dave Busters but would also love to get me dressed up for a nice dinner out on the town. The best relationships grow out of friendship so let's be friends first. I'd love to meet you...the pleasure would be all mine ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have one cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My trip to China made Asia one of my favorite places. I am infactuated with the Arizona/Nevada desert. I love the NY skyline and am a sucker for a view. I love to be anywhere just as long as I'm surrounded by some good folk.

Favorite things

I love the Walking Dead and Breaking Bad but no show has lived up to '24'

For fun

My goal is to make it to all seven continents. I love to be outdoors in the green grass or at the beach. I'm always open to try new things.

Last read

'The Girl With the Dragon Tatoo'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
I prefer to think of myself as a human being
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
Let's talk about it
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral