Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Hamilton Grange, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Fun, outgoing and vivacious individual open to the possibilites that the future holds.

In her own words

I am hardworking, dependable, easy going, trustworthy woman with integrity. Also very versatile, down to earth, and believes in enjoying life to the max. What is the missing piece to the puzzle, someone to share it all with of course. I am a BIG foodie and love trying different types of food and restaurants. I am also a pretty good cook. Spending time abroad in Kenya, Nigeria, the Bahamas and China I have a deep love of travel as well. Your days will not be boring with a woman like me by your side. Having had a lot of experiences in love, some good and some bad, I have definitely learned, grown and become a better person having had those experiences. The man that will pique my interest is an outgoing and passionate person that likes traveling and trying new things. Real friendship and/or a relationship takes time. I am looking for someone who is willing to put in the time and effort to foster something real. A real man that is family oriented, treats his woman like a queen and in return be treated like a king. A healthy work-life balance, the ability to be present in the relationship and your words and actions being aligned are imperative. Do you enjoy the company of a good woman to partake in NYC tri-state area nightlife, Broadway shows, dining, comedy clubs, movies, and walks in Central Park? Are you looking for a true companion that is nurturing, fun-loving, smart, and versatile and possesses all the attributes that the company of a true renaissance woman has to offer? Then I might be the woman for you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

favorite breeds of dogs german shepards and rottweilers

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don Coqui, Slate, Taj, Bowlor lanes, Ono sushi, Sushisamba, BLT Prime, Fashion 40, Dave & Busters, Caroline's Comedy Club, and Chelsea piers.


Hampton University, Hampton, VA

Favorite things

Music: Foreign Exchange, Fertile Ground, Maysa, Eric Roberson, Pieces of a Dream, Icognito, Anita Baker, Charlie Wilson, Will Downing, Marsha Ambrosious, Soulfolk, Jay Z, Common

For fun

musems, trying new restaurants, reading, traveling, basketball games, broadway plays, and cooking, riding atvs,

Last read

The Road to Someplace Better:From the Segregated South to Harvard Business School Beyond-Lillian Licoln Lambert, The Warmth of Other Suns;The Epic Story of America's Great Migration-Isabel Wilkerson, A time to Kill John Grisham, 48 Laws of Power



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a Project Manager & Field Operations Manager for a supplier diversitry non-profit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
I am African American US citizen that has been raised abroad but spent most of my life growing up in New York City.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am Baptist but I am open to all Christian faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hampton University-Bachelors in Marketing with Honors Baruch College-MBA International Business