Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-49 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cocktails? Last call!

In her own words

If I had to describe myself in a few words, I'd have to say that I am an optimistic, hard-working hedonist. I am passionate about many things, but very high on the list is spending quality time with quality people...doing just about anything. I don't think I could live without my fabulous friends, a killer sense of humor, my amazing dog, and an insatiable desire to learn. Confidence is a very attractive quality. I admire people who have a solid sense of who whatever it is that truly makes them tick. Having a positive outlook on life and a sense of humor (especially about yourself) are essential. My friends consist of an impressive array of successful, lively, and supportive people. We are constantly cracking each other up and challenging each other to be better and do more than we thought possible in all aspects of our lives. It is important that my significant other exemplify these qualities and expect the same in return. I have an amazing life, and the only thing missing is the right person to share it with me. Might you be that person? p.s. I like to see the person I'm emailing, so I likely won't reply if you haven't posted a picture. (It's only fair, really, as you've seen me, eh?)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just about any island/tropical location works for me. I love New Orleans...and Napa is always fantastic. Italy, Greece & Bora Bora are places I haven't been that are currently at the top of my must-visit list. I'm ready for a vacation! :)

Favorite things

My favorite vices are coffee, champagne & vodka. I love to travel...usually somewhere fabulous & warm (but fresh powder has its allure). Not afraid to hop on a plane at a moment's notice. I like to cook to relax.

For fun

Traveling and exploratory fine & dive dining are some of my favorite pastimes. I love music &movies...but I'm just as likely to be at a sporting event or enjoying the great outdoors. Giving back and volunteering are also important to me.

Last read

I'll read just about anything with a cover when I get the chance. Loved The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo & Fifty Shades of Grey series...but I also like business, marketing, history and books that make me think about what's really important in life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I do homework all least that's what Tom Hanks says lawyers do. Business is booming...but all work and no play can make Jane a dull girl. Perhaps you could be a good excuse for me to spend less time in the office? ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a life-long learner...and I love to teach almost as much as I love to learn. Of course, the best lessons in life don't usually come from books or classrooms.