Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-38

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Cliche of the day: just looking for a nice guy...

In her own words

Hi! I've been back in Cleveland for a few years now, though I'm a Philly-girl at heart, and figured I'd give this a shot to meet new people and hopefully find someone I 'click' with. Random info about me - I am the oldest of 5 and very close to my family, have a great career, love music (especially classical, classic rock and really bad pop music), love playing/coaching lawyer-league softball, recently bought a house, enjoy Cleveland orchestra concerts and Broadway musicals, am trying to learn how to play flag football (but failing), enjoy sarcasm and dumb jokes, spend a few hours every weekend mentoring a high school student, and am on a bit of a health-kick at the moment. My ideal "match"? Someone smart, educated, funny, nice, athletic, attractive and who has goals in life... oh yes, and someone who likes to smile =). Someone who is versatile and can have a good time doing anything, like catching a sports game, hanging out at a bar, relaxing at home or even putting up with an orchestra concert or two!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have the cutest, sweetest puppy ever--100% mutt.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, Tremont and Ohio City. Vacations: month-long trek through Europe; road trip through New Zealand; cruisin' the Caribbean (Belize = amazing); road trip through national parks in SD, WY and MT


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Spaghetti, Cleveland and Philly sports teams, baseball, Arrested Development, The Office, the Beatles, Billy Joel, Janis Joplin, Beethoven, playing softball, quaint coffee shops, Starbucks mochas, being amused.

For fun

Eclectic mix of things - going out with friends, quiet nights in, knocking people over on the softball field, orchestra concerts/ museums, hanging out in coffee shops, hiking

Last read

lawyerly things. or maybe espn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral