Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 2000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Among the billions, there's that one!

In his own words

I have a passion for music and the dream of a peaceful earth. I love music that relaxes me and appeals to my senses. I'm fascinated by art and simplicity of life. I consider myself, spontaneous, playful, flexible, open and honest. I look past the bad but see the good in people. Eventhough that may lead to disappointments at times. But who am I to criticize when mankind face greater challenges on a daily basis. I believe life will always lead me to exceptional women. The ones that wow. I have no time for selfishness, i'm way past that. I do have my own, however, sharing is showing respect. That respect is such a great quality to possess. I'm into someone who respects nature and challenges of life. Not complaining but working towards the the idea that tomorrow will be better. No negative vibes, cho just oneness and positive vibrations. Just be yourself, I will embrace the love you exude! Walk good. Nuff love! I find this awkward. I'm not used to online dating. However, I won't become a serial dater, for among the thousands there is one and she will find me. So i'm happy when I don't find a match. It only means her flight hasn't landed yet. I attended an all boys high school in Kingston, so that experience has shaped the way I see the world and its people. For my friends came from all walks of life, and socio-economic conditions. However, that did not matter for we were rooted youths. Thus i do not care how much you make, what you drive, where you live. But how you live, how you view the earth and its inhabitants. I will help you celebrate your achievements, for this is a testament to your perseverance. I love philosophy, my favourite author being Khalil Gibran. I love the outdoors and oftentimes take hikes by myself. I love to laugh, i'm a naturally happy person. I'm honest in my daily dealings for I believe in today for me and tomorrow for you. I'm a good listener, and i'm an objective and straightforward person. I'm awfully honest. And will always say something positive to enlighten your day. I listen to a daily dose of Marley and you might have seen me Jamming to "Is this love on the freeway." Anyway, who sent you? One love yuh hear!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica Promenade, South Coast Plaza. Of course Jamaica my yaad.


Cypress College, Cypress, CA

Favorite things

Jamaican food, Thai food. Reggae or any music that appeals to my senses.

For fun

I love the outdoors. I'm an avid hiker.

Last read

Confessions of an economic hitman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference